A Slow Week : A Freewrite

This week work is a slow week. It was slow in the sense that things didn’t go as fast as I expect it to be. Though there were some things that I expect to have achieved by now, both offline and online, but the online goals were not achievable as fast as I thought they would. Because there was much work to be done offline compares to the online. That’s the first part. The second thing was I was not able to get a grip of things.

And I’m planning on changing my yearly goal, which will involve changing the strategy that I was using before to do what I was doing now, changing the strategies.

To another thing entirely so that I can maximize the best of my online efforts and also get to have another resource from another angle. The reason I’m doing this is, is just because since I haven’t gotten the results that I want, I mean my desired result.

High time because this is the middle of the year, it is high time I change my approach and my tactics with strategies involved so that I can at least get a different result.

By getting a different result, I can be assured that OK, what I did for the first part of the year was an error and there is need for change. But let’s assume that.

Doing another strategy in the remaining half of the year did not get the required result.

Maybe there is a need for total overhauling or there is a need to check in another area what might be wrong or what might be right, because that’s the only way to move forward.

But I’m trusting the process of this second round of the year that is going to yield a massive. Great results and it’s going to make sense a lot.

All my scouting, all my social media angles are already primed up and they are already optimized for them to get a better and a higher result at this time, and I’m so sure of it.


FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCSkDrnRBuY7tnU4ERztptECfMJfK3DBtLNrJF5S6hGxLdXqvKMAkdG2pDhbUAhHQ4jZdWzfaFojfifdV85Yq1YSGMCFkZaThRAXMLYip2JCgri-1.webp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now