Thoughts of a well-fed cat.

Did you like watching cartoons as a child?

I did although there was not a great variety of cartoons, but many of them as life shows were instructive carried a meaning that was not well understood during childhood it was then only a reason to laugh.

For example there were many cartoons in which we were shown a well-fed and lazy cat who was tired of everything.

Fish may swim past him birds may jump on him, but he does not enjoy anything.

He was tired of comfort a caring owner, he was tired of high-quality sour cream and milk he was no longer pleased with boiled or fried fish which as if by magic appeared on his plate and he wanted something more, something unknown to him but it beckoned him.

I feel like such a lazy cat in those moments when I suddenly want to be in hot countries taste exotic fruits fish for marlen or other fish that are not found in neighboring bodies of water find out how good it is to live where you don’t have to pay for natural gas or for centralized heating lol.

Living in temperate latitudes such thoughts are comparable to sin because I have the opportunity to see much more than a resident of the tropics or the far north.

I have the opportunity to enjoy the gentle sun in the summer and taste its gifts.

You can not underestimate the beauty of autumn and its generosity and splendor.

Yes, you have to switch to demi-season clothes but this is a change in the routine of life.

I got so much joy in childhood from sledding, skiing and horse-drawn carriages from winter fishing that thoughts about the cold should recede into the background.

The emergence of new life everywhere with the arrival of spring is a visual experience worth paying money for but I get it for free and it's awesome!

It turns out that I have no reason to be like such a super-demanding cat because I have everything I need for a happy life.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Art, drawing, illustration.
Tools:Graphite pencils B3, B6, B8, HB and 2=HB, eraser, sharpener.
The format of a sheet of paper, canvas:Sheet of paper A5.
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

barski

https://inleo.io/signup?referral=barski

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments