Sunday morning

Larks - owls ants - dragonflies elephants and mice... probably this comparative list can be continued indefinitely because throughout the history of mankind many phrases have been written and said in which people are compared to these or those animals.

For example those people who wake up very early are often called larks some of them are even proud of it and when you ask them how early you wake up they will not say what time but will say: I am an early bird!

Well, I will not argue with a person who likes to hover somewhere high in the sky whistle early in the morning and eat sleepy flies flying past him.

The same people who sleep long in the morning but go to bed late, they are called owls and here is exactly the same option it sticks to people firmly and you can't tear it off.

I wonder if there is any flaw in this habit of honoring the habits of certain animals in your lifestyle?

Personally it doesn't work that way for me lol I can wake up early when it requires it and go to bed late when I want to and apparently I always want to because I don't remember the last time I went to bed early.

But probably the most painful thing is waking up early on Sunday when you don't need to go fishing but you need to wake up early for example to get ready for church and this morning is a time of temptation because the enemy of man tells me: Turn over sleep some more why do you need to wake up early on Sunday?

I think that the nature of comparing people with animals is a kind of verdict that a person tries on for himself and agrees with the accusation if he accepts it.

It probably seems harmless to feel like a fluffy cat in your soul and there is nothing wrong with these feelings but when it turns into a stigma there is nothing good about it.

For example God, who compares himself to a leopard and a bear compares the Holy Spirit to a dove Jesus Christ to a Lion and a lamb, but only because He is the creator of all things and knows the nature and thoughts of everything.

And when your neighbor says that you are... a goat, do not believe him do not agree with this statement even if he tells you this a thousand times.

People who run towards their goal and don't notice anything around them at the same time are said to be like horses in blinders, and you know this sticks to people and they proudly say that they work like draft horses... you know but this is like cursing yourself?

It was strange for me to learn that in some Christian colleges they teach determining a person's temperament using esoteric methods and speaking about himself, the teacher said that he is a tiger by temperament and his wife is an ant... I wonder if there are cases when a university teacher who trains theologians will say that he is a moth or a slug?

Comparing yourself to a tiger is probably nice lol but I am only human when I am calm when I am angry and when I need to wake up in the morning when I still really want to sleep.

My path may be striped like a zebra but my path does not turn me into a zebra.

Even if I ignore the alarm curl up in a warm ball and cover myself with a blanket I won’t become that pelican who always smells fish coming out of his mouth lol.

And even when I manage to avoid doing something wrong and achieve something I don't become a night owl on Monday Tuesday or Sunday.

You may of course think that I simply had nothing to write about on Sunday morning and I started this boring topic and there is nothing wrong with people calling themselves this or that animal... but look at the streets have you already seen people who walk on all fours attaching a tail to their butt and already completely associate themselves with animals?

The enemy of man very slowly and carefully creeps up on a person at first he tells you: You are an early bird!


Oh, and lest I forget @bradleyarrow, the creator of the BBH coin would be happy to see our votes "for" the witness @thebbhproject, I cast my vote.


Below you can see my containers with data that I collect in INLEO and always have quick access to them it is very convenient.

Material thoughts about beekeeping №1

Link to the container with my portfolio

Link to the container with my Tag memo for getting coins #1


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

barski

https://inleo.io/signup?referral=barski

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center