Life without sentimentality.

Walking with my family along the shore of a tiny lake in the center of our city I observed the noisy life of many seagulls that have taken a fancy to this lake.

There are always a lot of people here, many of whom have previously visited McDonald's or some other tasty establishment or are simply carrying groceries home from the store and many of them have a desire to share a piece of food with the screaming seagulls.

At those moments when someone stretches out their hand, holding a piece of something tasty in it turns a flock of seagulls into a boiling cauldron that is ready to explode.

In this, if desired you can see many mental hyperboles that writers and poets sometimes used when comparing greedy people with seagulls, but looking at these birds I saw only their honesty and lack of sentimentality.

Yes, it's simple the life of seagulls is to find the best places to live and to find food and people who are not ready to share food with seagulls cannot distract seagulls from their main goal.

You are unlikely to see a seagull that is looking for a person like a cat if he is not sure that the probability of getting a bonus in the form of food is close to a hundred percent.

There was a time when I had some sentiments about HIVE, but not now I stopped perceiving it as a part of my life, since there are bastards who deprive me and my family of bread lowering their voices under my posts.

On the one hand, it should be sad but I am glad that the truth about the "decentralization" of the HIVE and about "What is my money" has surfaced for me because until it touched me personally I was full of enthusiasm for #HIVE and full of sentiments.

At the very least there is absolutely no point for me to put in the effort of writing lengthy posts and at the very most HIVE as a platform has lost my respect.


Oh, and lest I forget @bradleyarrow, the creator of the BBH coin would be happy to see our votes "for" the witness @thebbhproject, I cast my vote.


Below you can see my containers with data that I collect in INLEO and always have quick access to them it is very convenient.

Material thoughts about beekeeping №1

Link to the container with my portfolio

Link to the container with my Tag memo for getting coins #1


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

@barski referral links:

inleo.io https://inleo.io/signup?referral=barski

holozing.com https://holozing.com?ref=barski

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center