i Feel Gratitude & Anger

Gooday good folks.

i am feeling gratitude and anger today.

In particular i feel grateful to members of the @ecency and @dbuzz teams who for around 3 years have provided me with good & continuously improving Dapps, good and fast responses to the #feedback i offer, and for the gratitude they often express to me when i do so.

i feel gratitude for all users of hive and for community leaders, for friends and family, and even for #thepowersthatshouldntbe despite the seemingly bad ways in which they act.

i feel gratitude for Michael Brown, author of The Presence Process (a phenomenal piece of work) which continues to help me with emotional integration so i continue to become a better person, more able to feel compassion and love and more able to express myself in ways which do not cause pain to others but on the contrary are uplifting.

i feel grateful for the sun and the rain which nourishes the plants in my #hivegarden to feed me with clean living food full of prana to help open me more to light.

i am doing my best to feel grateful, or if not thankful for the messengers (mess enders), both on and offline, whose actions sometimes evoke feelings of anger. i am grateful for the gifts they offer me. i am more and more becoming able to recieve those gifts by mentally dismissing those messengers, not distracting myself by dwelling on the story, not reacting, but instead giving my unconditional attention to the felt sensations.

i'm choosing to go offline for now so i am more able to do the latter, so if and when i do choose to respond (rather than react) i will be more able to do so in constructive rather than destructive ways. See ya later alligator!

Intending peace, love & friendship to all beings.

Sat Nam
Atma

#freecompliments #leofinance


All photos taken by me with Redmi Note 9 Pro (unless noted otherwise)

#lotus #archon #pgm #fun #teamuk #proofofbrain #palnet #PGM #OneUp #thoughtfuldailypost #vyb

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center