The Time I Got Hate On TikTok: Tik Compilation


I was frustrated with the haters/troll comments. People would complain about my
content being useless simply because its not for them.
Its fine if something isn't for you. What i dont like is being harassed
when you could have skipped the video

The video may have been poorly worded, my point was, engaing with
content will make Tiktok, Facebook etc think you like it. Why curate content you
don't like when instead you can curate content you want to see
12 hours after the video was posted, someone mocked how i look, then i
got so much hate comments with no understanding of what I
did wrong. So I will say you're a bully if you rather attack me
than say "acutally xyz"
I think the person in the second video sent people after me
because the video didn't even have 500 views
either they sent their friends after me, or was hating on other accounts
they had.

I had to water down my words because Tiktok is sensitve.

This post was scheduled a head of time. It may be awhile before i come online to check feedback


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center