[ESP-ENG] Iniciativa -||- Fomentando el amor propio : 💗Mis objetivos 💗

portadas hive (54).jpg


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

citas  (1).png

Welcome 2024! I hope for all the members of the community this year will be full of many joys and blessings.

This year is looming as one where many of us will fulfill our goals and dreams, or at least that is my feeling, last year made many of us really begin to see ourselves and understand that everything starts from oneself and that for everything to be well the basic principle is that one's self is well.

Self-love is the esteem, respect, consideration, compassion that we have towards ourselves, both mentally, physically and emotionally, accepting ourselves as we are without external validations.


image.png

Separadores! (1).png

Many times it has become difficult to recognize oneself due to so many years of allowing others to validate or approve your person, in recent years this has taken a boom has come an awareness or an awakening, where each of us has taken responsibility for your life and has taken on the task of self-assessment, to look at yourself, to recognize and increase their value.

This initiative of my friend @nathyortiz, in her section of Self-Love called my attention and that is why here I tell you what are my 5 goals to promote my self-love in this 2024:

1- Continue practicing gratitude, being grateful at all times is essential, it keeps us positive, optimistic, improves our mental health, our mood, improves interpersonal relationships... Hasn't it happened to you that when you are grateful or thankful for something that has happened to you, your mood changes immediately? I don't know about you but I do, and you feel it in your chest and it is inevitable to smile out of nowhere, it's a nice feeling. Besides being grateful helps us to be resilient, despite the things we are going through, a crisis, stress, being grateful we can better manage our emotions.


image.png

Separadores! (1).png

2- Think more about me, and it is not selfishness, far from what most people think, prioritizing is extremely important, do the things you like, be in the place you want, share with the people you love, is something so simple but many find it hard, for many time I was a victim of myself, but not anymore, now the main thing is me, if I am well, I feel good, the rest will be... it is always important to self-evaluate: if what you are doing, makes me feel good, then it's okay... Prioritizing ourselves is important for personal and emotional well-being, it is putting our needs first, this undoubtedly helps us to improve our self-esteem and to make healthier decisions for ourselves.

3- Taking care of my health in general, improving my habits is undoubtedly an essential part, exercise, I have already started with this practice every three days, I do a routine of about 18 minutes, take care of my skin this is something I should do more and it is important especially at a certain age 😅, my hair should strengthen it, take care of it more and this year I want to try some masks and sure I will tell you, pamper myself and pamper me more.


image.png

4- Grow professionally, I am a woman who likes to learn, then I have as a purpose, read many books enrich my knowledge, take courses and work in my entrepreneurship, get a job, and continue on my path of spiritual and personal growth, I really like this part of me, I love to learn.

Separadores! (1).png

5- Set healthy limits, this I must continue learning and promoting, for a long time I have been being the most complacent, the most present, the one who is always there, and it is not that I am bad, but this has prevented me from saying no, when I wanted to, because I did not want to look bad or be the bad one, There is a phrase that I liked a lot, I don't know where I read it but it says "that one has to die to be able to live", it only refers to the fact that the person you were, must leave and open a new version of yourself. And if it is so true, you have to leave old patterns, beliefs, behaviors, thoughts that do not resonate with you.

Self-love is the fundamental basis for having a better relationship with ourselves, with the person you will spend all your life, we must accept ourselves as we are and embrace ourselves, with our strengths and especially with our weaknesses and give light to them.


image.png

To culminate I leave these tips to go fostering self-love ..:

1- Recognize our value, no one can tell you how much you are worth.
2- Practice gratitude, and forgive yourself for your mistakes as soon as possible.
3- Don't compare yourself, you are unique.
4- Take care of the way you talk to yourself.

I loved this initiative, so I would like to invite my friends @ikigaidesign @pannavi

Fomentando el amor propio -||- Iniciativa - Objetivos para fomentar el amor propio en el 2024 ✨✨✨✨
Separadores! (1).png

Thank you so much for reading my post!!! Blessed 2024 🤍🤍🤍🤍

1200 x 200 cintillo .gif

citas .png

¡Bienvenido 2024! Espero para todos los miembros de la comunidad este lleno de muchas alegrías y bendiciones..

Este año se vislumbra como uno donde muchos cumpliremos nuestras metas y sueños, o por lo menos es mi sentir, el año pasado nos hizo a muchos realmente comenzar a vernos a nosotros mismos y entender que todo parte de uno mismo y que para que todo este bien el principio básico es que uno mismo lo este.

El amor propio es la estima, el respeto, la consideración, compasión que tenemos hacia nosotros mismos, tanto a nivel mental, como físico y emocional, aceptarse tal cual es sin validaciones externas.


image.png

Separadores! (1).png

Muchas veces se ha tornado difícil reconocerse a uno mismo debido a tantos años de permitir que otros validen o aprueben tu persona, durante los últimos años esto ha tomado un auge se ha venido una toma de conciencia o un despertar, donde cada uno de nosotros ha tomado la responsabilidad de su vida y ha puesto a la tarea de autoevaluarse, de mirarse, de reconocerse y aumentar su Valia.

Esta iniciativa de la amiga @nathyortiz, en su sección de Amor propio me llamo mucho la atención y es por esto que Aquí te cuento cuales son mis 5 objetivos para fomentar mi amor propio en este 2024:

1- Seguir practicando la gratitud, estar agradecido en todo momento es fundamental, nos mantiene positivos, optimista, mejora nuestra salud mental, nuestro animo, mejora las relaciones interpersonales.. ¿No les ha pasado que cuando están agradecidos o agradecen por algo que les haya pasado, su estado de animo cambia inmediatamente? no se a ustedes pero a mi si, y se siente en tu pecho y es inevitable sonreír de la nada, es una bonita sensación. Ademas que el estar agradecido nos ayuda a ser resilientes, a pesar de las cosas que estemos pasando, una crisis, estrés, el estar agradecidos podemos manejar mejor nuestras emociones.


image.png

Separadores! (1).png

2- Pensar más en mi, y no es egoísmo, lejos de lo que la mayoría de las personas piensan, priorizarse es sumamente importante, hacer las cosas que a uno le gusta, estar en el sitio que uno quiere, compartir con las personas que uno quiere, es algo tan simple pero a muchos les cuesta, por muchos tiempo fui victima de mi misma, pero ya no mas, ahora lo principal soy yo, si yo estoy bien, me siento bien, el resto lo estará.. siempre es importante autoevaluarse: si lo que estas haciendo, me hace sentir bien, entonces esta bien.. Priorizarse es importante para el bienestar personal y emocional, es poner nuestras necesidades primero esto sin duda nos ayuda a a mejorar nuestra autoestima y a tomar decisiones mas saludables para si.

3- Cuidar mi salud en general, mejorar mis hábitos sin duda es parte primordial, realizar ejercicios, ya he iniciado con esta practica cada tres días, hago una rutina de 18 minutos aproximadamente, cuidar mi piel esto es algo que debo hacer mas y es importante sobre todo a cierta edad 😅, mi cabello debo fortalecerlo, cuidarlo mas y este año quiero probar algunas mascarillas y seguro les contare, mimarme y consentirme más.


image.png

4- Crecer profesionalmente, soy una mujer a la que le gusta aprender, entonces tengo como propósito, leer muchos libros enriquecer mis conocimientos, hacer cursos y trabajar en mi emprendimiento, conseguir un empleo, y seguir en mi camino del crecimiento espiritual y personal, realmente me gusta esta parte de mi, me encanta aprender.

Separadores! (1).png

5- Poner limites saludables, esto lo debo de seguir aprendiendo y fomentando, por mucho tiempo he estado siendo la más complaciente, la más presente, la que siempre esta, y no es que sea malo, sino que esto me ha impedido decir no, cuando lo que querido, porque no quería quedar mal o ser la mala, pero esa persona que he sido poco a poco se esta yendo, hay una frase que me gusto mucho no se donde la leí pero dice "que uno tiene que morir para poder vivir", solo se refiere a que esa persona que fuiste, debe irse y darle apertura una nueva versión de ti misma. y si es tan cierto, hay que dejar viejos patrones, creencias, conductas, pensamientos que no resuenan con uno.

El amor propio, es la base fundamental para tener una mejor relación con nosotros mismos, con la persona que pasaras toda tu vida, debemos aceptarnos como somos y abrazarnos, con nuestras fortalezas y sobre todo con nuestras debilidades y darle luz..


image.png

Para culminar dejo estos tips para ir fomentando el amor propio.:

1- Reconocer nuestro valor, nadie puede decirte cuanto vales
2- Practica la gratitud, y perdónate por tus errores lo más rápido que puedas
3- no te compares, tu eres unic@
4- Cuida la forma en que te hablas a ti mism@

Me encanto esta iniciativa, así que quiero invitar a mis amigas @ikigaidesign @pannavi

Fomentando el amor propio •||• Iniciativa - Objetivos para fomentar el amor propio en el 2024 ✨✨✨

Separadores! (1).png

Muchas gracias por leer mi pos!! Bendecido 2024 🤍🤍🤍

1200 x 200 cintillo .gif

Recursos/Resources

Portada, banner e imagen / Cover, banner and imagecanva
fotos/ picturesown photos, realme c11 device
CollagePowerPoint

Gracias por leer mi post (1).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments