Ashley’s Model Diary | Preview para Halloween 👻🧡 [ESP-ENG]



2mrH9ZRMm4NjJZmt_IMG_7068.png
XuQMLl8LRTpUkTdS_IMG_7078.png
KrFT2h4ZbbFFp0GX_IMG_7083.png
dfvrReUz9BmCkapi_IMG_7086.png

image.png


ESPAÑOL

Helloo, espero te encuentres súper bien y hayas tenido una excelente semana!! Hoy les comparto un adelanto de lo que será mi disfraz para Halloween, el día miércoles tuvimos esta actividad en la academia, para grabar contenido promocional, ya que el 26 de octubre tendremos un desfile el cual me tiene súper emocionada jajaj😍. Cabe descartar que no soy la más fan de esta festividad, pero la experiencia me ha estado gustando, sobretodo por el hecho de que voy a vivir mi primer desfile como modelo, así que le pondré todo el corazón🙌🏽✨ (y claramente les compartiré el proceso)… te mando un abrazo y deseo un bonito fin de semana🤍

image.png


ENGLISH

Helloo, I hope you are feeling great and have had a great week! Today I share with you a preview of what will be my costume for Halloween, on Wednesday we had this activity at the academy, to record promotional content, because on October 26th we will have a parade which has me super excited hahah😍. It's worth noting that I'm not the biggest fan of this festivity, but I've been loving the experience, especially for the fact that I'm going to live my first fashion show as a model, so I'll put all the corazón🙌🏽✨ (and clearly I'll share the process with you)... I send you a hug and I wish you a nice weekend🤍.

image.png



Fotos de mi propiedad | Photos of my property
Separadores | Separators
Traducción hecha en Deepl | Translation done in Deepl


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center