2024-09-28 - Claim It Plz - for experiments, learning, testing & deploying

Updates on self-funded Projects by @sagarkothari88

Updates on Project @claim-it-plz

claim-it-plz-inception

  • Today, I was looking at my account's history using blockchain explorer.
  • I noticed an operation claim_reward_balance which I didn't execute.
  • I later realised that, I was the one who enabled it on Keychain Extension of browser.
  • There is also a similar service provided by arcange's autoclaimer.
  • I guess balaz also developed similar service using kanibot or some other bot.

ChatGPT

ChatGPT

  • So, I asked ChatGPT what would be the java-script to claim a balance.
  • And it gave me a detailed answer with which I was satisfied.
  • All I need is a server & some logic to keep it running at a regular time interval.
  • I would also need a code to get posting authority from user.

Let's get started with @claim-it-plz

created account

  • So, in a way, I am taking this as an exercise to learn, implement & move it to production.
  • There is no intention here to copy any one's idea. And hey! it's a decentralised platform.
  • Any one can build anything - to my knowledge.
  • Wish me luck for this idea.

Sports / Health

Sports / Health

  • Weekends are poor in terms of activities for health
  • I didn't manage to cover needed steps to complete 10k
  • Believe me, my weekends were busier than week-days.
  • How about you? How were your weekends? Did you manage to achieve fit-goal in weekends too?

Self Funded Projects

Rewarding Hive Content Creators

hive power up - part one

hive power up - part two

Support @sagarkothari88

Vote sagarkothari88 as Hive Witness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center