[API & GUI] Convert HIVE to VESTS online

Hello again!

Since Steem day one I have always found it very confusing and time consuming to convert STEEM/HIVE to VESTS, so today I decided to create a simple tool to do just that.

hive2vests.jpg

HIVE2VESTS will automatically convert any amount of HIVE to VESTS, it ill search for the necessary global parameters and give you the correct output.

API

For devs I created a rest API that is also very easy to use, queries can be executed adding the amount of hive to convert at the end of this URL, for example:

curl https://hive2vests.chitty.me/api?hive=7


Ouput:

{
  "VESTS": "13667.718619"
}


This little tool has already saved me a lot of time when delegating, powering up or doing other calculations and it is my hope that it will also help you guys too.

@chitty


If you like my work, please consider voting for my witness:
Hivesinger: Vote for Chitty
Hive.Blog: Vote for Chitty

PeakD: Vote for Chitty


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center