Block Explorers for HIVE?

I’ve been on HIVE since the big fork and I do use a lot of different tools on a daily basis to manage my account and keep track of things happening on the blockchain, but possibly the most used of them all is hiveblocks.com. I’m actually not sure if it’s habit more than anything else. I used steemd.com back in the old days too. It’s just been a part of my daily routine where I can easily check on voting power, various votes and transactions – even pull apart custom_json messages with ease in a nice lightweight front end.


Image Generated by AI

However, for the last couple of days I haven’t been able to use hiveblocks.com and it feels like I’ve got one hand tied behind my back. Maybe there is a better way for me to be doing my daily tasks and this little outage is what I need to move along to use something better. It’s probably the tech nerd in me that kind of likes the rawness of a good Block Explorer and for other blockchains that I use I do find block explorers generally invaluable.

Does anyone else out there use block explorers that shows EVERYTHING that goes on with HIVE? Does anyone know of any good lightweight alternatives that I could try? Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center