RE: RE: 9th update of 2021 on BlockTrades work on Hive software
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9th update of 2021 on BlockTrades work on Hive software

RE: 9th update of 2021 on BlockTrades work on Hive software

I think it is a bad idea. I rather you not until Hive surpass and maintain its fair value of 2b+ and user growth isn't based on advertisements nor marketing. Or if we do have it based on sustainable growth. Hive is strong enough to reduce the power down to 11 right now. Within 24 months It can probably be knocked down to 9. I think the floor should be 7.

We have to change our culture some and have not only more education on the design (stop shaming liquid Hive sellers). But be honest about the limitations and challenges we face and why we fight the way we fight... Otherwise, it is easy for any Joe Schmoe to come and dent sentiment.

Dan... let's make up. You tried my gangsta first.

image.png

I might be a free agent soon. I have some grievances to air concerning the CCP soon... ESG investing matters. Tron might be independent now... Justin & friends fight hard.

Research Methods is the only class I paid attention to. It is impossible to capture all the variables, let alone developing variables. Imagine ignoring a large hovering extraneous variable that is in fact the apex variable...

Example

Tron-USDT is now at 400B, they put my homie (unconfirmed) in entrepreneurial jail to seize control. Swap all the Yuan with the Venezuelan bolivar, or the Turkish Lira, and then stage something that causes an influx into the dollar.

Quite frankly I would contemplate suicide If I were the type to be driven by greed and selective ignorance. White women won't let me, but still, I'd live the rest of my days in misery. I'm going to lay down now. I don't feel so hot.

Pi-kaPika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now