This content was muted by Outdoors and more moderators for not following community guidelines.

UNDER THE SUN AT THE CITY VIEW AND IN BETWEEN

IMG_20231228_065402.jpg

Onions are just good because it has many benefits in our body. And also tomatoes.

IMG_20231228_065405.jpg

A simple meal for a simple me,
Just a dried fish with vinegar and then tomatoes and some onions.
Hey guys what's up for today? Been out for a day, I wasn't feeling well, maybe an over fatigue.

I can't imagine not to be able to post something here in a week, it will be sad but I am trying to write today even if I still have my headache.

IMG_20231228_082417.jpg

Time to ride an air conditioned bus. Seems to be very exciting to be back in the city but the truth is I am sad because I know I will feel dizzy everytime I travel thru bus, feel like vomiting, headache and feeling of I want to sleep but I can't, struggles are real in this trip and every trip with this transportation.

IMG_20231228_114857.jpg

Good thing not so traffic in here. Please be good to me, I hate traffic. It's already part of our life but not always please.

4bd16930-1a4f-449a-9b96-ebbc01cd5809photo.jpeg

I was ask to go to Lahug Cebu City for an important transaction. It was a failure, it was a mess, it was a disappointing transaction but let me charge it to experience. I don't want to state here the details as it is confidential. Disappointed because I was there for 3hours waiting but got no news. Got nothing after all the patience.

Moving on today, after a not so good happening.

I am thinking of just enjoying the rest of the day that was left. So,I started walking from EcoTech Lahug to JY Square and took some photos of the view.

IMG_20231228_144932.jpg

IMG_20231228_144920.jpg

Just loving my reflection under the heat of the sun. It reminds me of life is not perfect, you got to face some of the hardships unexpectedly. That is reality, you just have to divert the situation into an amazing condition😅

IMG_20231228_145059.jpg

I was thinking of going in for a window shopping. Window shopping because budget is tight🤣 Yes, I want to check inside, I miss the mall, long time not able to visit country mall but then I have to go home. I am not in mood for a stroll inside.

IMG_20231228_150537.jpg

Took a jeep to country mall but sad to say, I have to take another 2 jeep to reach home. But before that, I need to walk to look for a jeep going to Tintay Terminal but sad to say there are few of them and full of passengers. The thing I hate commuting was just the struggles walking and wait for how many minutes or an hour as the worst scenario. I feel dizzy with many people inside the jeep and I really don't know why. I maybe want to just breathe fresh air inside but it's just impossible. I am not comfortable but if got no choice so I have to.

IMG_20231228_150656.jpg

IMG_20231228_150635.jpg

IMG_20231228_150621.jpg

Clouds are so amazing and even if it's too hot in here I can still see the beauty of the city. The view for me is clear and thinking God's creation is just wonderful and no one can do it. Beauty of the clouds then relaxes my mind. If you have time, breathe in, breathe out. Feel

IMG_20231228_150734.jpg

IMG_20231228_150834.jpg

Ask someone I don't know to take a picture of me because I am alone, good thing she's just nice and tell me, yeah okay😃☺️

Sorry for my thick face😆😁

The lady ask me, just one picture miss, I told here hmm yeah just one because I 'm already shy😆 Sorry nice lady,just this time☺️

IMG_20231228_150849.jpg

IMG_20231228_151212.jpg

Tired walking but must move on☺️
When I reached 7-11, I saw a maxim rider and have to decide to take motorcycle going home. My headache was just worst this time, I think because it's too hot. Rider tried to check how much up to my destination and yes it's 81 pesos.

IMG_20231228_152250.jpg

First time to ride via maxim, and it is just good for me. Very convenient, good riders and there route is fantastic. Long time already in the city but the route the rider took was just first time for me. I ask him why here? Not knowing he just follow the arrow😆Innocent.🤣

He told me to install maxim next time, just in case i need, so it will be easy for me. And yes, he is right though.

Anyway rider, thanks that I reached home safe and sound. Drive safe. More passengers in the future🙂

Till here also dear hivers got to prepare my things going home (province) tomorrow morning.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read some of my blog maybe and off course your upvotes matters. Thank you again for the reblog and to all those who commented, I appreciate every little support here.

Love Love Love
Enjoy and Have a Prosperous New Year everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center