This content was muted by Outdoors and more moderators for not following community guidelines.

My Tent Experience / Çadır Deneyimim ( EN-TR )

EN

Hello Camping Lovers,

I love walking in nature, feeling the gentle wind blowing through the greenery and trees, and discovering new places. One of the moments that makes me happiest is getting excited by the sound of branches coming out of the ground I step on and setting out to explore the paths that my heart takes.

Exactly three years ago, I had my first camping experience in the peaceful Akyaka town of Muğla's Ula District, which left people alone with nature. This place is right in the middle of Marmaris and Muğla and is a forested area on the seashore. Of course, since this was my first experience, I was a little excited and a little newbie. One of the reasons why I chose this place is that it has a clean forest and historical ruins from ancient times.

Taking advantage of the best campaigns of the markets to prepare for the summer season, I bought a two-person blue tent that was very simple to set up. If I were to stay in nature for a long time, I could buy a larger and more useful tent to meet my basic needs. Maybe I'll do this in the future. I even did a little research when buying a tent. I realized that there are tents for different purposes and according to the climate and living conditions in which you will be camping. I learned that these include folding camping, on-vehicle camping, inflatable camping and multi-room camping tents.

Even though I had my first experience of living in nature by setting up a tent, I also had some experiences. I would like to tell you about these briefly. First of all, since I did not calculate where the sun rose from in the tent I pitched, I could not invite the morning sun into my tent when I woke up in the morning. 😊 I bought an inflatable mattress for my tent. I thought it might be comfortable. It was comfortable, but air mattresses cause you to feel cold at night because they immediately cool the air inside. Therefore, instead of an inflatable bed, you can choose the mats used in gyms and inflatable mats.

If you want to live a long-term camping life, you should protect the area around your tent by making ditches in lines with large stones or pieces of wood, if you can find them. In this way, you will be protected from small creatures that may try to enter the tent and harm you.

When I was camping, I pitched my tent in front of the landscape where I could see the dense pine trees. But you can be smarter and set up your tent facing the views you want to see when you wake up in the morning. This could be a sea view, lake view or mountain view.

I wanted to share with you my experiences and some of the experiences I gained about tent camping. I hope I was able to provide useful information to those who read it. See you again, stay with nature and love. 🤗🌺

TR

Selam Kamp Severler,

Doğanın içinde, yeşilliklerin ve ağaçların arasından hafif hafif esen rüzgarı hissederek yürümeyi ve yeni yerler keşfetmeyi çok seviyorum. Bastığım topraktan çıkan dalların sesiyle heyecanlanıp, yüreğimin sürüklediği yollar da keşfe koyulmak, beni en çok mutlu eden anlardan biri oluyor.

Bundan tam üç yıl önce ilk kamp deneyimimi, Muğla'nın Ula İlçesine bağlı, insanları doğayla baş başa bırakan ve huzur veren Akyaka beldesinde yapmıştım. Burası, Marmaris ile Muğla'nın tam ortasında olup, deniz kıyısında kalan ormanlık bir alan olarak geçiyor. Tabi bu benim ilk deneyimim olduğu için biraz heyecanlı biraz da acemiydim. Burayı tercih etmemin nedenlerinde biri de, temiz ormanı ve antik çağdan kalma tarihi kalıntıları barındırıyor olmasıdır.

Marketlerin yaz sezonuna hazırlık için yaptıkları en güzel kampanyalardan yararlanarak, iki kişilik mavi renkli ve kurulması çok basit bir çadır almıştım. Doğada uzun süreli kalacak olsaydım, temel ihtiyaçlarımı gidermek için, daha büyük ve daha kullanışlı bir çadır alabilirdim. Belki ilerleyen zamanlarda bunu da yaparım. Hatta çadır alırken küçük çaplı bir araştırma bile yapmıştım. Farklı kullanım amaçlarına ve kamp yapacağınız iklim ve yaşam koşullarına göre çadırlar olduğunu fark ettim. Bunlar arasında, katlanır kamp, araç üstü kamp, şişme kamp ve çok odalı kamp çadırlarının olduğunu öğrenmiştim.

Çadır kurarak, doğada yaşama konusunda ilk deneyim yaşamış olsam da edindiğim bir takım tecrübeler de oldu. Hemen sizlere kısa kısa bunlardan da bahsetmek istiyorum. İlk olarak, kurduğum çadırda, güneşin nerden doğduğunu hesap etmediğim için, sabahları uyanırken, sabah güneşini çadırıma davet edemedim. 😊 Çadırımın içine şişme yatak almıştım. Rahat olabileceğini düşündüm. Rahatta oldu, fakat şişme yataklar, içerisindeki havayı hemen soğuttuğu için geceleri üşümenize sebep olur. Onun için şişme yatak yerine, spor salonlarında kullanılan matlardan ve şişirilebilir matları tercih edebilirsiniz.

Eğer uzun süreli, kamp hayatı yaşamak istiyorsanız, kurduğunuz çadırın etrafını, bulabiliyorsanız büyük taş parçaları ya da odun parçalarıyla, çizgi halinde hendekler yaparak koruma altına almalısınız. Böylelikle çadıra girmeye çalışıp, size zarar verecek küçük canlılardan da korunmuş olursunuz.

Ben kamp yaptığım dönemlerde çadırımı çam ağaçlarını yoğun bir şekilde görebileceğim, manzara karşısına kurmuştum. Ama sizler daha akılı davranıp, çadırınızı, sabah uyandığınızda, görmek istediğiniz manzaralara karşı kurabilirsiniz. Bu bir deniz manzarası, göl manzarası ya da dağ manzarası da olabilir.

Çadır kampıyla ilgili, yaşadıklarımı ve edindiğim bazı tecrübeleri sizlerle paylaşmak istedim. Umarım, okuyanlara faydalı bilgiler verebilmişimdir. Tekrar görüşmek üzere, doğayla ve sevgiyle kalın. 🤗🌺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center