RE: RE: Justification
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justification

RE: Justification

As you know, in the field, time is always critical so all the shooting I do it timed so that pressure is applied. However, when evaluating a firearm generally not. It's put through its paces though, meaning rapid fired and used in the ways the firearm will be used in the field, or in competition.

I never liked the Glock 17, or any Glocks really, although am familiar with the Beretta you mention and multiple Sig handguns which I like a lot. Bloody expensive though. The Taurus operates the same as the Glock as you say, it's a good system and I like the Taurus TX22 a lot.

it must be fascinating to have the experience of shooting a few rounds with it

I can't always operate firearms I want to buy prior to buying them however when I can I make sure to do so as it can mean I avoid purchasing the wrong thing. This is important with the .22LR as I don't really have a lot of experience with such a small calibre firearm. As mentioned int he post, I like the larger calibres as I've had a use-case for them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center