River of Life!

Maraukdoc Bataan

I was with my son when the last time that I was here. Last month I went back to Maraukodok Bataan. It's a short hike from the road to the river/falls.

a2.png

a2.png

a2.png

a2.png
Greens! 😍

You go up in the mountain around 500 to 1000 steps and you will see this..

a2.png

a2.png

a2.png

a2.png

There was a huge rain a day before that's why the current is strong.

a2.png

a2.png
Dogo!

My friends dog is following us he was with us just sitting by the rock throughout the visit.
a2.png

a2.png

a2.png
HIVE shirt!

Last time I'm just wearing white t-shirt, this time I made sure that I'm gonna where my Hive t-shirt. The water is clean you can drink from it. In barangay Maraukdok all of the people are using this water for drinking, cleaning and washing clothes, this is free and all natural.

If you notice there are plastic tubes along the water. These tubes will go to different houses below the mountain. They are open 24/7 come to think of it, in my city I would pay $20 of water bill not including the mineral water that I should buy.

Everyone is welcome to visit here for free just dm me. But of course you need to bring your own food and gasoline money.

As always God bless you all!

RiceGroupPH.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now