International airsoft event in Hungary

Happy Thursday everyone

Today I am sharing the last of 3 airsoft videos I made. This one was filmed in Lenti, Hungary. The playing field was an old military base. It was an international airsoft event with over 100 players. There were a few different game types, this particular game's objective that you see a part of in the video, was to locate an injured spy who had crucial information and bring him back to our HQ and extract the info, the enemy team had the same objective and no one knew where this individual was located, so the game pretty much involved a lot of moving around and engaging the enemy team. Each player could be hit once and revived by a teammate but after he was hit the second time he had to go to a respawn area. I am not sure who won since it was over 5 years ago but I know we had a lot of fun. In the video you can see some close-quarter battle, some grenades go off, some revival of friendly players and some dumb mistakes by me like not setting my phone to silent in a tactical situation for example :')

Forgive me for the quality if the video, I am not a professional editor I only did this few times for fun, I hope you will enjoy this video.

Here are the links to my other 2 videos if anyone is interested the first one is a compilation and is shorter and more action packed :)

@crossedmat/my-airsoft-compilation-video

@crossedmat/old-home-made-airsoft-video

If you like my content fell free to follow me and have a great rest of the day :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center