A fun and exciting outdoor adventure at the beach!

GridArt_20231025_003742341.jpg

A fun and exciting outdoor adventure at the beach!

Monday afternoon and my friend and her boyfriend together with her nephew asked me to go the beach and have fun. And as a certified wanderer who loves outdoor adventure, it was with great honor that I agreed to their invitation. I also invited my boyfriend so it became a double date with a fifth wheel. It was just an on-the-spot invitation so we did not able to prepare. But it was just okay for us who are used to on-the-spot invitations. And besides, we were born ready, everyday.

Since the weather last night was somehow bad and the river near to the only way to the beach overflowed, upon going to the exact spot, we need to travel by boat. At first we were a little bit scared. But when we have realized that it was not scary at all, we enjoyed the ride.

GridArt_20231025_003831812.jpg

Upon arriving to our desired spot, the first thing that we noticed was the people surfing. We could see that they were enjoying the waves. I had a chance to have a little conversation to one of them and he told me that they grab every opportunity after a bad weather to surf in the area knowing that the waves are good and in best condition for surfing after a bad weather.

GridArt_20231025_003859172.jpg

Since we chose the rocky spot of the beach near the moutain, we were able to find a little falls. It was a mini gorgeous falls in which the water is coming down from the mountain. And some locals near the beach told us that it is only rare for that to happen. They could only encounter a falls there after a bad weather but not always. So I think we were so lucky to witnessed that magnificent event on that place.

GridArt_20231025_003942382.jpg

And since we went to the place after a bad weather and the waves were not in a good condition that time, we weren't able to swim. Plus the fact that the color of the water wasn't in a nice condition too. But as a wanderer who always find ways to enjoy and make the best out of everything, we were able to find something to do to enjoy the rest of the day. Instead of swimming, we just tried fishing and it was fun! We may not able to catch a lot, but at least we crrated beautiful and fun memories. And that's all that matter to us!

GridArt_20231025_004017322.jpg

What I love the most about wandering and doing outdoor activities is the peacefulness and the new experiences it offer. Whenever I am outside with nature, I am stress-free. I always feel alive. With the fresh air, gorgeous ambiance, and calmness of every outdoor places that I have visited, I'm always at peace. It was therapeutic that for a while I was able to forget and disconnect to stressful real world. For someone like me who prefer calmess of outdoor life in nature, I surely appreciates a simple outdoor adventure like this.

That's all for today loves! I appreciate you all so much! See you again on my next outdoor adventure! Gracias!
-chica valiente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center