This content was muted by StarterKitDAO moderators for not following community guidelines.

VICTORY OR VICTIMHOOD

fb_img_1653762588274.jpg

VICTORY (Empowered by Knowledge)

OR

VICTIMHOOD (Accepting Ignorance and limitations)

๐Ÿ“SAVE this post and read it to yourself later.

I remember being a University student pursuing a career I thought I wanted but really I was conforming to the norms that I was told and sold to me by society and my formal education. I was also surrounded by people and different workplaces who's passions and purpose were imprisoned by their paycheck, and others simply gave up on their dreams and goals. I felt disconnected because I didn't want to settle for the narrative I unconsciously subscribed to. I wanted more because deep down I knew their was more.

Then I experienced something different. The energy was different. The discussions were different. Things became more and more clear. I gained knowledge that would empower myself and accepted the support that I was seeking and waiting for.
And I'm personally so happy and grateful now that I'm associated with communities filled with meaningful relationships and Abundant minded individuals who want more out life in all areas (health, emotional, financial, Mental, etc). Nothing less than a win-win relationship! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ฏ
If you are one of those individuals seeking clarity and major change in every aspect of life, message me about an ecosystem that builds a better YOU.

A Great shift is here, and it will only be Greater if you Appear๐ŸŽ- So what will it be :

VICTORY OR VICTIMHOOD?

Choose wisely, Stay Empowered! Dream Big and remember, there is no end to your Growth ; #TheConnectionContinues. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ˜‡
.
https://linkable.to/WholisticEmpowerment
.
(P. S. Share this with whoever may need some inspiration to move forward๐ŸŒŸ)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center