RE: RE: The Addams Family kicks off Nineties Friday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Addams Family kicks off Nineties Friday

RE: The Addams Family kicks off Nineties Friday

Here in Venezuela the Addams Family began to be broadcasted in the early 70's, however I remember that I saw it in 85 and I remember that because in that year for the first time in my home there was a TV that was given to my mother and not everyone had a TV, well not everyone in the neighborhood where I lived.

I can't believe you closed with chayane, I don't know why but here in my country almost all the women are crazy about him, HAHAHAHAHAHA my wife is one of them, but then I remember that it will be very difficult for her to meet him, and she doesn't want to meet him, but she has all his songs, ok I can't deny that many of his songs are very good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center