TR HİVEPUD

Hello everyone. Recently, both the intensity of my work and the constant rainy weather have been making me nervous. Although June is about to end, we have not opened the sea season yet. I began to feel the lack of being able to start swimming. One day the weather is fine, the next day I plan to go to the sea with my wife, but that night it rains until morning. I'm getting a little nervous because I lost my enthusiasm. Luckily the weather seems a bit good today, let's see how it will be in the coming days.

Today is the power up event day of our group. I arrive a little late due to my busy schedule. I try to write these lines whenever I find time, but at least I'm happy to be able to participate. I will participate in today's hive strengthening event with 50 hives. In this way, my hive power reached 1075 hive power vote power. I know I'm going a little slow, but I think it will be a lake drop by drop. From now on, I aim to regularly participate in power up events every month. Actually, I would like to attend the event held on the 1st of the month. Actually, we were going to attend with my wife a few months ago, but there were problems with the system interface. Then we either forgot or hesitated. We may also be affected by our negative experiences. Maybe one day we can attend that event and continue it. I can't be much interested in the market, my wife @bilginhilal is more interested in those things. He always tells me that in the future bitcoin and hive money will increase in value. I believe and trust my wife in this as I believe in everything. We all want Hive to increase in value anyway.

Many thanks to @incublus who organized the event and to sponsors @emrebeyler, @ahmetay, @arduilcelebren, @traciyork, @zekepickleman, @raymondspeaks. We are lucky to have valuable people supporting our community. I wish success to all my friends who participated. Thank you for reading. Goodbye.

Herkese merhaba. Son günlerde hem işlerimin yoğunluğu hem de havaların sürekli yağmurlu oluşu beni epey geriyor. Haziranın bitmesine çok az kalmasına rağmen deniz sezonunu henüz açamadık. Yüzmeye başlayamamanın eksikliğini iyice hisseder oldum. Bir gün hava güzel gidiyor ertesi gün eşimle denize gitmek için plan yapıyoruz ancak o gece sabaha kadar yağmur yağıyor.😅 Hevesim kursağımda kaldığı için biraz geriliyorum. Neyseki bugün hava biraz iyi gibi bakalım önümüzdeki günlerde nasıl olacak.

Bugün grubumuzun power up etkinlik günü. İşlerimin yoğunluğundan biraz geç saatlerde katılmış oluyorum. Boşluk buldukça bu satırları yazmaya çalışıyorum ancak en azından katılabilmiş olmanın mutluluğu var. Bugünkü hive power up etkinliğine 50 hive ile katılacağım. Bu sayede kovan gücüm 1075 hp oy gücüne ulaşmış oldu. Biraz yavaş ilerliyorum farkındayım ancak damlaya damlaya göl olur diye düşünüyorum. Bundan sonrada her ay düzenli şekilde power up etkinliklerine katılmayı amaçlıyorum. Aslında ayın 1inde yapılan etkinliğe de katılmak istiyorum. Hatta birkaç ay önce eşimle birlikte katılacak ancak sistem arayüzünde aksilikler olmuştu. Sonrasında ise olumsuz deneyimimizden etkilenmiş olacağız ki ya unuttuk ya çekindik. Belki birgün o etkinliğide katılırız ve devamını getiririz. Ben çok fazla piyasa ile ilgilenemiyorum o işlerle daha çok eşim @bilginhilal ilgileniyor. Bana hep ilerde bitcoin ile birlikte hive coinin değerinin yükseleceğini anlatıyor. Eşime her konuda inandığım gibi bu konuda da inanıyor ve güveniyorum. Hive'nin değerinin yükselmesini zaten hepimiz isteriz.

Etkinliği düzenleyen @incublus'a ve sponsor olan @emrebeyler, @ahmetay, @arduilcelebren, @traciyork, @zekepickleman, @raymondspeaks 'e çok teşekkür ederim. Topluluğumuzu destekleyen değerli insanlar olduğu için şanslıyız. Katılan tüm arkadaşlarıma başarılar diliyorum. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Hoşçakalın.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center