Basit Yılbaşı Planım / My Simple New Year Plan - Trliste 30 Günlük Serüven Gün #16

Türkçe

Herkese merhabaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir. Tam hastalık havası aman dikkat. Bir de yılbaşı hazırlıkları telaşı derken insanlarla daha çok muhatap olabilirsiniz. Temkinli olmakta fayda var.

Size biraz yılbaşı planlarımdan bahsetmek istiyorum. Hayallerim değil de biraz gerçeklik. Aile ile seve seve geçireceğim bir yılbaşı olacak elbette. Ve sadece çekirdek aile de değil, anne tarafımdan Türkiye'de yaşayan tek akrabam da bizimle olacak eşi ile birlikte. Hatta teyzem şu anda bu yazıyı bitirip onunla ilgilenmemi bekliyor fakat bende ona "Biraz daha sürecek teyze." diyecek yürek yok 😂

20231226_145818.jpg

Temsilen çok dağınık bir şekilde her şeyi bir kareye sığdırmaya çalıştım. Oldukça dağınık oldu fakat başka türlü ne yapsam bilemedim.

Bence bu kadarı 7 kişiyi eğlendirmeye yeter de artar bile. Özellikle bir de arkada 1950'lerden kalma Rus filmleri oynuyorsa tadından yenmez ki daha şimdiden 6 tane film ayarladım olur da beğenmezlerse diye.

Tabii daha mutfaktan bahsetmedim. Ama bunu ayrı bir post hâlinde yemekler ile birlikte anlatmak istiyorum çünkü çok fazla Azeri mutfağı ağırlıklı yemek olacak.

Şimdi ise resimdekilere gelelim. Tavla ve tombala zaten evde olan şeylerdi fakat Monopoly yeni. Kardeşim sevgilisi ile birlikte eve yeni yıl hediyesi olarak aldı. Çok mantıklı bir seçimdi... Arada bir aklı çalışıyor keratanın.

Açıkçası Jenga'yı çok oynar mıyız emin değilim ama iş paraya gelince iki kişinin birbirine meydan okuması oldukça eğlenceli olacaktır diye düşünüyorum. Bir de ekleyeyim;

Bu ailede her oyun bahisledir.

Ortalığın ne kadar kızışacağını bir düşünsenize. Ben bunun heyecanı ile yerimde duramıyorum bile.

untitled.gif

İçimdeki kaos sevdalısı Beril bir türlü rahat durmuyor. Ama bir yandan da kendime sürekli araştırmalarıma devam etmem gerektiğini hatırlatmaya çalışıyorum. Başka türlü olacak halledilecek bir şey gibi gelmiyor.

Bir de tabii yılbaşı ağacı eksik olamazdı değil mi?

Son birkaç yıldır eskisi gibi beyaz çam ağacına bütçe ayıramıyoruz ki çocukluğumda hep beyaz ağaç kullandığımız için benim açımdan biraz üzücü ama yapacak bir şey de yok.

20231226_144942.jpg

Ağaç da hazır olduğuna göre yılbaşı hazırlıkları neredeyse tamamlandı. Minik birkaç detay daha var fakat onlar da uzun sürecek işler değiller elbette.

Neyse.

Şimdilik yılbaşı için oyun anlamında planımız bu gibi görünüyor. Belki yılbaşı gecesi bir kaçamak yapabilirsem eğer dostlarımla bir gece yürüyüşü iyi gelebilir. Umarım kar yağar. Bu çok şirin olurdu ama şimdiki havayı görünce ümitlerim yerle bir oluyor.

Baksanıza bir tane bile bulut yok...

20231226_153509.jpg

Gökyüzünün rengi her ne kadar güzel olsa da Aralık ayının sonundayken gökyüzünün bu kadar açık olması oldukça endişe verici.

Kendimi moralimi bozmadan size elveda desem iyi olacak sanırım. Ama dün arkadaşlarımla yaptığım minik buluşmada gökyüzü muhteşemdi. Onu paylaşarak elveda demek isterim.

20231224_165738.jpg

Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlıkla, sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

RNFetchBlobTmp_hvv296w92jeot41sq28kbf.png

heart.png

English

Hello, everyone!

I hope you're well. Sickness season is in full swing, so be careful. In addition, you may have more interactions with people in the rush of New Year's preparations. It is better to be cautious.

I want to tell you a little bit about my New Year's plans, not my dreams but a little reality. Of course, it will be a New Year's Eve that I will be happy to spend with the family. And not only the family but also my only relative from my mother's side who lives in Turkiye will be with us together with her husband. In fact, my aunt is waiting for me to finish this post and take care of her right now, but I don't have the heart to tell her "It will take a little longer, aunt." 😂

I tried to fit everything into one frame in a very messy way. It was quite messy, but I didn't know what else to do.

I think this is more than enough to entertain 7 of us. Especially if Russian movies from the 1950s are playing in the background, I have already arranged 6 films in case they don't like them.

Of course, I haven't talked about food yet, but I want to tell this in a separate post with the dishes because there will be a lot of Azerbaijani cuisine.

Now let's come to the ones in the picture. Backgammon and bingo were already at home, but Monopoly is new. My brother bought it home with his girlfriend as a New Year's gift. It was a very reasonable choice... Every once in a while, the rascal shows some sense.

Honestly, I'm not sure if we will play Jenga a lot, but I think it will be quite fun for two people to challenge each other when it comes to money. Let me also add;

In this family, every game is a bet.

Imagine how crazy things will get. I can't even stand still with the excitement of this.

The chaos lover Beril in me can't rest in peace. But on the other hand, I keep trying to remind myself that I have to continue my studies. It doesn't seem to be something that can be solved otherwise.

And of course, the Christmas tree couldn't be missing, could it?

In the last few years, we can't afford a white pine tree like we used to, which is a bit sad for me since we always used white trees in my childhood, but there is nothing to do.

Now that the tree is ready, the Christmas preparations are almost complete. There are a few more small details, but of course, they are not something that will take a long time.

Anyway...

For now, this seems to be our plan for New Year's Eve play. Maybe if I can make a break on New Year's Eve, a night walk with my friends might be good. I hope it snows. That would be so cute, but when I see the weather right now, my hopes are dashed.

Look, there is not a single cloud...

Although the colour of the sky is beautiful, it is quite worrying that the sky is so clear at the end of December.

Although the colour of the sky is beautiful, it is quite worrying that the sky is so clear at the end of December.

I think I'd better say goodbye to you without demoralising myself. But the sky was marvellous during the little meeting I had with my friends yesterday. I would like to say goodbye by sharing it.

Take care, stay healthy and with love, and please don't forget that;

You are the only one of you.


Bütün fotoğraflar aksini iddia etmediğim sürece benim tarafımdan, akıllı telefonumla çekilmiştir.
All photos are taken by me, with my smart phone unless otherwise stated.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now