RE: RE: My quick thoughts on this newest price drop. (trade mining)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My quick thoughts on this newest price drop. (trade mining)

RE: My quick thoughts on this newest price drop. (trade mining)

I'm not always off, in fact i had a great track record up until Covid-19 was a thing. But i can not say your wrong. there are good arguments for $3000 BTC as well. The point was for people to see how that big guys in crypto think. This is what they do, looking at the hive market charts, you can see how people place their buy/sell orders to HBD in a seesaw like fashion. Fishing for fractions on many many quick trades. I really do think it depends on spend ability. If every little store excepted bitcoin tomorrow, the price would go well past 100k over night. Then again a huge EMP burst or solar flare could ruin all crypto. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center