I don't want to live in the shadow of a Love/No quiero vivir entre la sombra de un Amor



cljtdl18p02291nsz8uk3fs1z_IMG_20230616_165923_562.webp
cljtdlazh01z515sz05fzcgaj_IMG_20230616_063227_579.webp
cljtdlnl101zg6vszan3w1uw2_IMG_20230616_081903_420.webp
cljtdlzgu025s6isz65gl6ezp_IMG_20230616_093651_888.webp
cljtdm9xt022c1nsz6o7ohgn0_IMG_20230616_063202_176.webp
cljtdmk1l01z815sz9pej0qp1_IMG_20230616_093753_371.webp
cljtdmv1o020l0psz3urk0fdz_IMG_20230616_165931_903.webp
cljtdn5wc0235boszhguu113y_IMG_20230616_165935_992.webp
cljtdngti023v91sz66mx72rn_IMG_20230616_165939_562.webp

ENGLISH

I don't want to live in the shadow of a Love.

Being the Lover for what?

One day I was in the shadow of a love, so bitter, so tasteless, so vile felt that time, I did not like the taste, it is cruel, cold and you feel like in oblivion, on the last step ....

How difficult it is to feel someone else's love, that doesn't belong to you, that you hide in the shadows, you can't see rays of light, it steals your breath, it's a glass of bitter wine, you live clandestinely, that's not for me, no, I don't want it anymore, I don't want that love anymore....

I'm no good for living in four walls, to be a ghost among your people, no kissing me under the light, always in the dark, not even at night to hide in the shadows, that's why and more I don't want this love, that has plunged me into an abyss....

To have to hide you among everyone, to turn you into a trunk liar, to feel that you close your life, that you hide it completely, has become since that day, my worst nightmare, I don't want to live in the shadows, I am a woman of light, who deserves something better?

How hard it is to see, that you feel no remorse, you only care about your manly desires, you do not look beyond that glass, nor the damage you have caused me, just since that day, when you began to captivate me like a flower in the garden....

I'm simply not good for lying, nor for hiding in the shadow of a supposed love, because I don't believe you feel that, I only felt it, that's why I say goodbye, I leave behind only this bad memory, may God be the one to judge your destiny and how vile you were with me...

It was difficult, yes, it still is, but I closed that chapter of that story, I did not want to continue living, you only hurt me, insecurity ate me, jealousy killed me, who was going to continue living that life of others, I am not good for that, I deserve someone who truly values me...

I'm tired of being the lover, I no longer want to live in the shadows, so I say goodbye to this love that was in the shadows and will no longer be...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

ESPAÑOL

No quiero vivir entre la sombra de un Amor

¿Ser la Amante para qué?

Un día me encontraba entre la sombra de un amor, tan amargo, tan insípido, tan vil se sentía aquella vez, no me gusto el sabor, es cruel, frio y te sientes como en el olvido, en el último escalón…

Qué difícil es sentir un amor ajeno, que no es de uno, que te ocultas en la sombra, no puedes ver rayos de luz, te roba el aliento, es una copa de vino amarga, se vive en clandestino, eso no es para mí, no, ya no lo quiero, ya no quiero ese amor…

No sirvo para vivir en cuatro paredes, ser un fantasma entre tu gente, nada de darme un beso bajo la luz, siempre en oscuridad, ni que fuera de noche para ocultarme en las sombras, por eso y más ya no quiero este amor, que me ha sumergido en un abismo…

Tener que ocultarte entre todos, volverte una mentirosa de baúl, sentir que cierras tu vida, que la ocultas por completo, se ha convirtió desde aquel día, en mi peor pesadilla, nada de vivir en las sombras quiero, soy una mujer de luz, que merece algo mejor…

Que difícil es ver, que no sientes remordimientos, solo te importan tus deseos varoniles, no miras más allá de ese cristal, ni el daño que me has provocado, justo desde aquel día, cuando me empezaste a cautivar como una flor en el jardín…

Sencillamente, no sirvo para mentir, ni para ocultarme entre la sombra de un supuesto amor, por que no creo que sientas eso, solo lo sentí yo, por eso te digo adiós, dejo tan solo atrás este mal recuerdo, que Dios sea el que se encargue de juzgar tu destino y lo vil que fuiste conmigo…

Fue difícil, sí, todavía lo es, pero cerré ese capitulo de esa historia, que no quería seguir viviendo, solo me hacías daño, la inseguridad me carcomía, los celos me mataban, quien iba a seguir viviendo esa vida ajena, yo no sirvo para eso, merezco alguien que me valore de verdad…

Me canse de ser la amante, ya no quiero vivir en las sombras, por eso digo adiós a este amor que fue en las sombras y ya no será…


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments