A Daily Dose: Why troubles enter our lives!

a_daily_dose_thumbnail.jpg

Were you born into a wealthy family? You probably don't have many troubles as I do. Or maybe there was something wrong with the way I think. I feel so sick not knowing what to do.

There are thousands of words I wanted to say, but no one heard any of them. I was afraid to speak. But more likely, I was unable to utter them because I was scared.

Why is that so? Why was a person like me unable to do that? It seems that in itself is a lie. Or was it only me believing it?

I wonder how others perceived me. Am I the same as the way I am to them? If it was different, am I going to be tormented? How do you ever not get afraid?

Can someone be not afraid of anything? I don't think that's a capability you get from the beginning. But I think it's not impossible. In this world, anything could happen.

There's so much more in the life of a human. You don't just live for granted. You struggle every day to see what tomorrow would bring. And only those who can survive can look at the past.

Along the way, we all get wounded. It's a journey where no one is an exception. And no matter how different we are from one another, we have something in common. The struggles are one of them.

Almost everybody said that they're a blessing in disguise. And that these would help us grow into fine individuals. But I think the process sometimes gets unbearable. You have to win and realize why they are there to move forward.




“There are moments when troubles enter our lives and we can do nothing to avoid them. But they are there for a reason. Only when we have overcome them will we understand why they were there.” ― Paulo Coelho


Can someone live without trouble? Why do you think we struggle every day? Do you believe that they're a blessing in disguise?


© imawreader | #WhyTroublesEnterOurLives | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png




Read A Daily Dose" - The New Chapters on Wattpad:

Click on the image below.

image.png

Follow A Daily Dose" on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like on Facebook: @ADailyDoseOfficial
Follow on Twitter: @ADailyDoseTweet
Subscribe on Youtube: @ADailyDoseOfficial

Follow imawreader on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like imawreader on Facebook: @imawreader
Follow imawreader on Twitter: @imawreader
Follow on Wattpad: @imawreader


Watch the recent Daily Dose from Youtube:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency