Contest Closed and Announcement of Winners (#2 Sports)

Contest Closure And Announcement Of Winners (#2 Sports)

iyccontest2closed.jpg

Dear IYC Community,

First of all, I (@freedomprepper) have to apologize. Yesterday was a busy day and I thought, I would be able to post the "Contest Closed" article yesterday, but then time ran away viciously and I had to postpone it.

@Beeber and I want to thank each and every one of you for participating, sharing your experiences with sports in your city and helping us bringing Hivians together. The second edition of the Community-Contest started slow but picked up the pace and finished strong. And all credit belongs to you.

As I am completely at fault here for delaying your well-earned prizes, @beeber and I will pull an all-nighter and will announce the winners tomorrow morning at about 8.00 AM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time). I'll schedule the release, so that I can't screw up by oversleeping :o)


Surprise Gifts

As a thank you to all of you and as a topic related surprise gift, we send all authors of valid entries 500 SPORTS token. The tokens will come from the @freedomprepper account, so don't be confused by it :o).

Even with the contest closed and while we deliberate, who the lucky (and deserving) winners are, you are welcome to post everything you want about your hometowns. Perhaps you missed the contest and have an article ready for sports. Feel free to post it anyway. You will receive an upvote from the community, nonetheless.

Thank you for being a part of the Introduce Your City community and until the next Contest on November 9th. Your IYC-team @beeber and @freedomprepper.


iycbanner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency