Time For a Lil Stack Chat

Silver price.png

My last Post was over 3 weeks ago. I know I've been slacking but ill health etc have really put a dent in my writing time. But I'm back now so here we go.

So I couldn't sleep well last night, woke up at 3am this morning and decided to give up trying and just get on with my day!
What a day to wake up to as well, Silver is up at a tidy £24.49 which is freaking great for sure.

I am only counting my full .999 silver coins and small bars in this value blog solely for the reason it's much easier to track than my part silver coins.
Currently I sit at 8 x 1oz coins and 3 x 1 gram bars. For ease of future tracking, I have converted these to grams to make life easier now and into the future.

226.796 grams of .999 silver is the total in grams for easier math for the posts.
28.3495 grams in an Oz, with each gram worth £0.866 so on to the math we go!
226.796 x 0.866 = £196.40 or $257.82 of value.

For a while I have been meaning to see the values of the rest of my stack, but a lack of time is slowing me down. One day I'll add it all up and hopefully be pleasantly surprised!
The aim of this is to hit a total silver value of £300.00 by close of 2024. I can hope this happens, but for now it's not likely unless I get some amazing buys.

If you are interested in finding out more about stacking or just want some cool people to chat to come join the Discord: SilverGoldStackers Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center