A humble beginner stack

Good day #SilverGoldStackers !

After months of lurking, I finally decided to start stacking, and to post !

I found a nice LCS in my hometown, with great pricing compared to online options, and it's pretty close to my place !

I got 3 of the 2022 Canadian Silver Maple 1oz coins, a 1 oz Goddess of Europa silver round, and 1/10 of a 2022 Gold Maple. So, quite a modest start compared to many, but this is only the beginning.

I'm aware that I am paying a higher premium on the Silver Maples, and even higher premium for fractional gold, but I really like the coins, and feel that if I would to resell them, I would recuperate most of it assuming I keep the coins in pristine condition, and wait for the right time of course (but i'm not planning on selling anytime soon).

I already can't wait to get more ! :)

Thanks for reading, have a most excellent day !

PXL_20221030_004148338.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center