Monster Raffle Tickets For Sale! Grab Yours While You Can...

DALL·E - Monsters selling raffle tickets.webp

Image generated using Dall-E

First raffle as a member

Although I bought tickets for the Monster Raffle last year, I got accepted into the community in January and this will be my first time joining the raffle as a Silver Gold Stackers community member. Sadly I'm only in the ability to buy tickets myself this round, but maybe next time around I can donate something myself. Currently I just have a small stack only, unlike many of the OG collectors who have been around since the early days. It's really cool to see how other old and new members are very generous with their donations!

Even though I can't contribute as much as I hoped this time, I can at least spread the word when I can and try to convince others to buy tickets.. There are already some non-members buying, which is great! Thank you all for your support to the community, may the tickets have winning numbers on them!

A shiny prize list

If you haven't kept up with the updates, you might want to check out this post from @buggedout where he finalises the prize list for the monster raffle. It's like being a kid in a candy shop and at this point, I'd not even know which I would try to pick first. Do you?

image.png
Source

This is a screenshot only from the post, but you will have to go to the post to find all the links to the donations:

image.png
Donations list

It's worth it, I promise! What a great community we have <3 But those that support the community by buying tickets are just as important, so much love to you as well <3

Ticket prices

You may wonder what does it cost to enter this raffle? Currently it's on sale because Hive is been on sale in the past 24 hours I think.. With Hive diving below 20 cents, your Monster raffle ticket price is just below 80 dollar cents. Remember that you only need to have the winning number to pick one of the prizes from the list.

Here's the official ticket sale announcement from the @ssg-community account: click, you can read back all the info there as well as check your Monster raffle time in the time zone converter..

In case you can't make it yourself, you can nominate a proxy, see instructions in the bottom of the post..

Buena suerte! (good luck!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments