Christmas Gift from a Stacker Sis!

You guessed right!


It's from my stacking sister @kerrislravenhill!

For you Sister at Christmas.

I know our lives are busy,
and the important things often go unsaid,
but I want to take the moment to let you know
how much you mean to me.


You're a great sister
and a wonderful friend.
Wishing you a holiday
filled with all the love
your heart can hold.


Merry Christmas.
- Keran Hill ❀️ 2022
Always... with Love



1988 Newfoundland 20 Cents Victoria, .925 silver

Standard circulating coin.

Numista

These are special coins from my sis @kerrislravenhil.

1888 1 Franc, Silver (.835)

1888 Austria 1 Fl - Franz Joseph I

1988 Newfoundland 20 Cents Victoria

This will be the eight dated 1888 silver coin added to my collection. It was @kerrislravenhill who encouraged me start to collect 1888 year-dated coins after I showed my first silver coin dated 1888. What a very thoughtful gift from my sis @kerrislravenhill.

THANK YOU, my dearest sis, @kerrislravenhill!
I will treasure these pieces forever!

If ye 'ave not done so yet, follow the truest lady pirate of them all Lady Raven,@kerrislravenhill.

😍#ilikeitalot!!!😍


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.



Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
76 Comments
Ecency