My Project is A challenge

EFD545B277804DDA82B33782B40F62A7.jpeg

Hi all,

As regarding to the project as I said from my last post. If you haven't seen it I will be posting it here for you to read.

@silvergoldhunter/introducing-the-90th-birthday-coin-to-her-majesty-the-queen

The project is a challenge called

THE ROAD TO £5,000 in cryptocurrencies within 10 HARD WORKING MONTHS

WHY WOULD THIS PERSON DO IT?

Because within my ways of investing Silver is kinda very easy for which I will still be doing continuously but for cryptocurrencies are more than that which is more to me as it is a mighty challenge.

WHAT IS THE RULES DO YOUR CHALLENGE S.G.H?

I will be using one word HODL, Investments and Mining at all times.

I S.G.H will not be using any Get Rich Quick Scheme which is growing around pretty fast and also NO to H.Y.I.P as it is plain laughable

SO WHICH LEGITIMATE PROGRAMS YOU WOULD BE USING?
Celsius Network
Cryptotab
And many others if I find legitimate

SO WHEN IS YOUR DEADLINE?
5th APRIL 2021

CAN AYONE HELP YOU WITH YOUR GOAL?
It will be up to the readers

WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF YOU REACH OVER YOUR TARGET?
If it does happen nearer the end, I will either do donations to charities or competitions

CAN SEE YOUR PROGRESS?
Yes, Of course

58CB69D10B404127B5B484034B8E2608.jpeg

As you can see that someone has donated me a bit, so that means that I am off the mark

If anyone donates bitcoin for example, can it be for anything else?

yes of course

So that’s my Q&A

If you want to donate that’s totally up to you I won’t hold it against you.

Have a good day

SGH 🙂🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now