I am back and with more coins

Hi all,

Sorry that I haven't been on nearly 2 weeks as I had some a bit of issues which I had to take care off.

But anyways I am back with more coins and this time here is one of the coins

geo sss.jpg

Thank you.jpg

host government of the.jpg

witte e nus guat in Silvee Gole Stackon.jpg

This is a commemorative 2012 Olympic & Paralympics Games which I got bought from Ebay and I'm not sure that they may have anymore on that Website.

As on the coin it says thank you for delivering a safe which is both olympics and Paralympics games.

And finally on the last 2 photos as it shows the COA sticker and on the front it also thank you for your graditiude for volunteering during the games

Have a good day all

SGH ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center