I bought 600 grams of fresh Silver for the stash!

Keep on stacking

Today I finally was able to order some fresh Silver from a new portal that sells Gold and Silver from out of The Netherlands at reasonable prices.
Most sites ask ridiculous prices if you buy only a few coins or just a few bars.

This portal doesn’t, the premium is a lot less than with others. Which is what I was looking for. I won’t share the name here yet, I will when everything arrives. I wouldn’t want to be responsible for sharing a scam!

Half a kilo and two 50 gram bars

This is what I bought, the price of this 500 gram bar was just too good to let it pass. With only a small premium, I just couldn’t resist. And I just love those heavy bars of shiny silver.

Together with that I bought two 50 gram bars from “Nadir”. There was a 4 % discount on them, so again, a bargain!

Normally it should all arrive at my place next Monday, so I will keep you updated on that, next week!

Have a great evening, and just keep on stacking!

Sincerely,

Pele23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center