New Template, and questions about Precious metals.

New Avatar

_70b0358e-3901-4271-9baa-0e4ab37b7fa2.jpg

As you can see, I updated my template and account.

Made an avatar reflecting exactly what this account is for, and writing it in the signature. Also added the #silvergoldstackers banner provided by @thekittygirl.

Goal

Actual goal: I will spare to buy my next piece of metal, preferably gold because here in Belgium, we have to pay VAT over everything, almost, EXCEPT gold.
I do not even understand why we have to pay VAT on SILVER or PLATINE, and not on GOLD .
If you know why, do not hesitate to explain to me, I love to learn !

Even if I will do my best to participate in the community's life, tru discord or with posting about your events, don't expect the next purchase too soon. I am building up slowly, really slowly ... But I never give up!

In the meanwhile, I will get acquainted to the discord, its channels and bots, like I am not sure I understood the role of precious. I need more time to analyze :)

Let's discuss

To help me out in my future purchases, let's discuss about what you like to buy and why ...

Do you prefer Gold bars, bullions, coins ? Or silver ? ...
Do you know any metal trader accepting hive or crypto who ships to Europe?
Do you have any advice for beginners, why should they join the stackers ?

And last but not least ... Do you know why Gold is exempt of taxes and even of V.A.T ?

Note: @itharagaian might send some tips token commands to people commenting those questions

Stack on! And enjoy the rest of your sunday!


O.J.Towards Financial Freedom,
_70b0358e-3901-4271-9baa-0e4ab37b7fa2.jpg@independance is my path to financial freedom, via precious metal stacking. I try to achieve this to bring a heritage for my family. I'll post about my progress as well as anecdotes.

See you all Soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency