This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The first silver coin I bought

Now, don't get excited because I only have three so far but a few years ago I saw this coin and had to have it. I put it away and today I went looking for it and found it and one of the others. The third, a 2 oz coin is still missing but I think my wife knows where it is. She carries it for luck sometimes.

I just really liked this coin and later found out it was a series. I bought it for $25 USD and I think I got a good deal because it speaks to me and I just looked and it seems to be worth at least $45 now. It is from a company called Silver Shield, who I hadn't heard of at the time but I hear of all the time now.

This is the reverse but I think they all look like this.

Anyhow, I hope you like the coin and I will be sure to post the others when my RC gets back up and I get back from the music festival this weekend.

Take care