Queen Elizabeth I Review Coin (Short Review)

Hi Silver Gold Stackers,

It's Alex here

And on today's short blog I will be discussing on this coin which is dedicated to the late Queen Elizabeth I.

This is coin which shows the face of QE I where she was crowned on 15th January 1559 at Westminster Abbey. During one of her prayers the new young queen had been given thanks for her peaceful accession and has begged for grace with clemency and without any bloodshed. But for her determination to overcome to a remarkable achievement she has done during her time on the throne.

And this coin was a small number with the likes of 2,000 ever made for a £5 Piedfort Silver Proof Coin. I managed to get one on a low number which is number 580.


Value for this Coin

For the value of this coin according to eBay it's average price is going for £50


Hope that you have a good day all and if you want to read any more blogs from anything from the last seven days, the links are down below.

Anyway's see you on the next one.


Alex (PEACE OUT)


TEAM GB COIN REVIEW

Picture of me with Jason David Frank

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment