Hey There!!! (First Post)


**SOURCE: https://www.hiclipart.com **

Hey there all,

I am the British Stacker, or you can just call me Alex.

I am always and forever located outside of London, UK

The reason that I have decided to join the community of this website called inleo because as I liked the features that this website represents.

My passion of course which is collecting coins which is Silver, Gold and any coins that has historic meaning to that specific coin. I have been collecting coins from 2013 which was the annual premium coin box set from the United Kingdom's The Royal Mint and that's when my passion for collecting coins happened.

Then COVID-19 came along and the prices for both SLV & GLD dropped so that's was then I restarted my collection but on the Silver side and that was then I discovered the power of the bullion it can hold for that reasons.

Over the course of between 2013 and NOW I feel that I have collected a lot of coins and other's as well.

And I will be doing a first review of a coin in the near future or sooner.

And that's the story about myself & the history of coin, silver & gold collecting.

And I will catch up with you all on the next blog.

Alex (BritishStacker)

PEACE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments