I put together all of my Top Rounds from this week and added some music

Hi guys,
I already posted my showcase today, but decided to do this after I posted the Showcase adn decided it would be better to do a new post so those who have already seen my old post don't miss an edit adding this.

Athenascope also makes top round clips which are shorter videos including the main parts of your Top Rounds (typically Victory Royales in the case of Fortnite) for each session. I decided to make a collection of all of these that I had for the week that just ended. Athenascope shortened the matches, and then I put each of the matches one after the other in Premiere Pro and added some music from Argofox by Crystal Sirens.

You can find my Top Round collection here:

Music provided by Argofox:
Crystal Sirens - Slay Bells

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center