Miaoscolo Fortnite Artwork (ENG/ITA)

mias.jpg

Illustration created by Astrocreator

Hello everyone, given the good interest in the previous drawing dedicated to Raz, I decided to immediately publish the second subject dedicated to Fortnite, the character in question and Miaoscolo, an absurd and contradictory character, a super muscular kitten, his sweet face contrasts with his powerful physique. As I explained in the previous article, the style that I went to use is my personal style that I have developed over the years, practically the drawing is all done in vector on Illustrator, I am going to draw the figure with clear lines, as if I was doing a collage, then I go to insert lights and shadows. This style is very particular, personally I like it a lot because it is extremely essential.

Creating this subject was a lot of fun, and it also made me remember some games I had when this skin came out, a very fun season.

Below I also show you the drawing in vector path.
I hope you enjoy this job too, and I'd love to hear from you in the comments. @zottone444

mias2.jpg

Illustration created by Astrocreator

VERSIONE ITALIANA
mias.jpg

Illustration created by Astrocreator

Ciao a tutti, visto il buon interesse verso il disegno precedente dedicato a Raz, ho deciso di pubblicare subito il secondo soggetto dedicato a Fortnite, il personaggio in questione e Miaoscolo, un personaggio assurdo e contraddittorio, un gattino super muscoloso, il suo muso dolce contrasta con il suo fisico possente. Come ho spiegato nell'articolo precedente lo stile che sono andato ad utilizzare è un mio personale stile che ho sviluppato negli anni, praticamente il disegno viene tutto realizzato in vettoriale su Illustrator, vado a disegnare la figura con line nette, come se stessi facendo un collage, poi vado ad inserire luci ed ombre. Questo stile è molto particolare, a me personalmente piace molto perchè è estremamente essenziale.

Creare questo soggetto mi ha divertito moltissimo, e mi ha fatto anche ricordare alcune partite fatte quando questa skin era uscita, una stagione molto divertente.

Qui di seguito vi mostro anche il disegno in tracciato vettoriale.
Spero che anche questo lavoro vi piaccia, e mi farebbe piacere avere un vostro parere nei commenti. @zottone444

mias2.jpg

Illustration created by Astrocreator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now