Planeta Juan my favorite initiative channel / Subtitles esp-eng


IMG-20240924-WA0007.jpg




BIENVENIDO SEAN A MI BLOG

🇺🇲As a loyal consumer of YouTube videos, especially vlogs, I can say that I have loved the community, as it gives us the opportunity to review our favorite yt channels, so this is my first video here and also in the first community initiative.

A year ago I was asked which was my favorite channel and I wouldn't know how to answer; however, I had several that I always watched and although being honest it's not that it left me something interesting, I liked to watch them to pass the time and relax the mind, until a year ago I got a guy with an announcer voice, something serious and at the same time jocular, with a very cute Colombian accent and potential as youtuber, showing us the pretty and not so pretty face of the countries he visits, leaving open the imagination of his FOLLOWERS and arousing the curiosity of the consumer.

Juan Diaz makes himself known as planet Juan in his social networks, he has more than two million followers and makes travel vlogs showing and making a kind of documentary in each of his trips, he has been in Arab countries, Latin America, and North America, among others, although almost every day I watch his videos at night to relax I still have yet to see (he has many) he started making videos showing what life was like as an emigrant in Canada, and then he launched himself to navigate completely in the waters of content creation by showing us his opinion and his different way of seeing life, different from other creators, I could say that he is one of the best in what he does and has earned the affection and admiration of many content creators who are still starting and also to great ones.

sourse




🇪🇸

Como fiel consumidora de los videos de YouTube, especialmente los vlog, puedo decir que me ha encantado la comunidad, ya que nos brinda la oportunidad de hacer reseñas de nuestros canales de yt favoritos, así que este es mi primer video aquí y también en la primera iniciativa de la comunidad.

Hace un año me fueran preguntando cuál era mi canal favorito y no sabría la respuesta; sin embargo, tenía varios que siempre veía y aunque siendo sincera no era que dejaba algo interesante, me gustaba verlos para pasar el rato y relajar la mente, hasta que hace un año conseguí a un muchacho con voz de locutor, algo serio y a la vez jocoso, con un acento colombiano muy lindo y potencial como YouTube, mostrándonos la cara bonita y no tan bonita de los países que él visita, dejando abrir la imaginación de sus SEGUIDORES y despertando la curiosidad del consumidor.

Juan Díaz se hace conocer como planeta Juan en sus redes sociales, cuenta con más de dos millones de seguidores y hace vlog de viajes mostrando y haciendo una especie de documental en cada uno de sus viajes, ha estado en los países árabes, Latinoamérica, y Norteamérica, entre otros, aunque casi todos los días veo sus videos en la noche para relajarme aún me falta por ver (tiene muchos) él empezó haciendo videos mostrando como era la vida de emigrante en Canadá, y luego se lanzó a navegar por completo en las aguas de la creación de contenido por completo ya mostrándonos su opinión y su diferente forma de ver la vida, diferente a otros creadores, podría decir que es uno de los mejores en lo que hace y se ha ganado el cariño y la admiración de muchos creadores de contenido que aún comienzan y también a grandes.

Fuente

Invito a participar a @yasmarit @merlyned



Créditos

Canva

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Herramienta de edición capcup pro

Música sin copyright

CONTANDO HISTORIAS FELICIDAD_20240601_192140_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center