My favourite Youtube /iniciativa [ESP -ENG]

ML_20241016_034607_0000.png





BIENVENIDO SEAN A MI BLOG

As you well know if you saw my last video in the #youhive community, you realised that I love videos, especially vlogs, not only of travels exactly, but also of a person's daily life, especially if they leave a reflection along the way.
Six months ago when I was going to travel I started looking for videos of life in the US and I came across this lady called Leidy vlog (her YouTube channel) I remember I cried a lot with her videos before I left the country. Since she talks about migration from Cuba and how was her life in that country and life on her ranch (as she calls it) her reflections will always bring a tear to your eye heh, heh, heh her way of seeing life will make you a little more optimistic and if you are out of your country and watch her videos the trip will be less heavy with her words.

Trailer

Como bien sabéis si visteis mi último vídeo en la comunidad #youhive, os disteis cuenta de que me encantan los vídeos, sobre todo los vlogs, no sólo de viajes precisamente, sino también de la vida cotidiana de una persona, sobre todo si deja una reflexión por el camino.
Hace seis meses cuando iba a viajar empecé a buscar videos de la vida en EEUU y me encontré con esta señora que se llama Leidy vlog (su canal de YouTube) recuerdo que lloré mucho con sus videos antes de salir del país. Como ella habla de la emigración desde Cuba y como era su vida en ese país y la vida en su rancho (como ella lo llama) sus reflexiones siempre te sacaran una lagrimita je, je, je su forma de ver la vida te hará un poco más optimista y si estas fuera de tu país y ves sus videos el viaje será menos pesado con sus palabras.




She has 25k followers and 150 videos on her channel; however, she has super loyal followers that follow her in every video and I think that is what is important, the videos that I like the most of her is when she lived in Cuba and she shows her life without filters, a life of a country girl without luxuries and with many shortages but always with a smile and positivism.

She lives with her partner recently in the United States and continues to make videos and upload them every Wednesday and Sunday, these recent videos, although I watch them and they distract me, but I prefer to watch the old ones, they are so genuine and sincere.

There are few content creators who show their reality as it is, without appearance and fear of what their followers will say and without a doubt Leidy is one of them.

Tiene 25k seguidores y 150 videos en su canal, sin embargo tiene seguidores súper fieles que la siguen en cada video y creo que eso es lo importante, los videos que más me gustan de ella es cuando vivía en Cuba y muestra su vida sin filtros, una vida de campesina sin lujos y con muchas carencias pero siempre con una sonrisa y positivismo.

Actualmente vive con su pareja en Estados Unidos y sigue haciendo videos y los sube todos los miércoles y domingos, estos videos recientes, aunque los veo y me distraen, pero prefiero ver los antiguos, son tan genuinos y sinceros.

Son pocos los creadores de contenido que muestran su realidad tal cual es, sin apariencia y sin miedo al que dirán sus seguidores y sin duda Leidy es una de ellas.




Trailer




I have learned with your videos to see the realities of other people, the situations they go through and how resilient they can be, to not only think that I am the only one who can have problems or fears, but also to be grateful for the food and my home.

The culture over there is different from here as in all countries, for example the lechosa over there is called fruta bomba if I'm not mistaken, but we have something similar and that is to look for joy in spite of everything.

He aprendido con tus videos a ver las realidades de otras personas, las situaciones por las que pasan y lo resilientes que pueden llegar a ser, a no solo pensar que soy la única que puede tener problemas o miedos, sino también a agradecer la comida y mi hogar.

La cultura de allá es diferente a la de acá como en todos los países, por ejemplo la lechosa allá se llama fruta bomba si no me equivoco, pero tenemos algo parecido y es buscar la alegría a pesar de todo.

I hope you liked it, see you in a future review.

Espero te haya gustado, nos vemos en una próxima reseña

Trailer

Invito a participar a @eduym @yumi



Créditos

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Canvas

Fotografías originales

CONTANDO HISTORIAS FELICIDAD_20240601_192140_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center