Favourite Channel: Zesar Blue

Eating is a pleasure

Comer es un placer

blue.png

Source
Edited in Photoshop & Canva App

Another of my hobbies, apart from watching travel channels, are food channels, but not food recipe channels. I prefer food challenge channels or restaurant review channels. I love watching the people who run these channels, eating a lot of food. Some eat for up to four people, because of the amount of food.

I'm not a cook and I think I'm very, very basic at it. It's not something I like very much, but I enjoy watching programmes about it. For example, I've watched a lot of reality cooking shows. In the end I have some knowledge left. I learn little things. When there are dishes I don't know, I do some research and look up their recipes.

Maybe that's what attracts me so much to this type of content. I get to know gastronomy from other parts of the world that is impossible for me to know in person. And I do it through a content creator who is dedicated to it. In this case, I want to share one of my favourite yotutube channels. The Zesar Blue channel.


Otra de mis aficiones, aparte de ver canales de viajes, son los canales de comida, pero no los de recetas de comida. Prefiero los canales de retos gastronómicos o los canales de reseñas de restaurantes. Me encanta ver a la gente que dirige estos canales, comiendo un montón de comida. Algunos comen hasta para cuatro personas, por la cantidad de comida.

Yo no soy cocinero y creo que soy muy muy básico en eso. No es algo que me guste mucho, pero disfruto viendo programas sobre ello. Por ejemplo, he visto muchos reality shows de cocina. Al final me quedan algunos conocimientos. Aprendo pequeñas cosas. Cuando hay platos que no conozco, me pongo a investigar y busco sus recetas.

Quizá eso es lo que me atrae tanto de este tipo de contenidos. Conozco gastronomía de otras partes del mundo que me es imposible conocer en persona. Y lo hago a través de un creador de contenidos que se dedica a ello. En este caso, quiero compartir uno de mis canales favoritos de yotutube. El canal Zesar Blue.

Source

It's a Spanish channel that is run by Zesar Lue, the stage name the youtuber uses. He is a person who makes a good impression in his videos, he always starts with ‘Hola que tal! This man likes to eat, you can tell. When a content creator really focuses on the things he likes, you can tell and it comes across to the viewer.

He often wears a hat which is part of his personal brand, I started following him about five years ago, after the youtube algorithm recommended him to me, it was a video about American military food. He hardly ever makes that content anymore, his channel has evolved a lot, but after that first video, I started watching older ones and then I followed him.

The picture and sound quality has improved a lot. Zesar Blue has invested in equipment and is always looking for quality. He is very meticulous when it comes to filming, he takes care of the details, the focus of the meals, the angles, he carries a suitcase with all his equipment and practically has to set aside a table of several people for himself. I've seen that in the Twitch streams of other content creators who have collaborated with him.



Es un canal español que está dirigido por Zesar Lue, el nombre artístico que utiliza el youtuber. Es una persona que da buena impresión en sus videos, siempre empieza con '¡Hola que tal! A este hombre le gusta comer, se nota. Cuando un creador de contenidos, realmente se centra en las cosas que le gustan, eso se nota y lo transmite al espectador.

A menudo lleva un sombrero que forma parte de su marca personal, empecé a seguirle hace unos cinco años, después de que el algoritmo de youtube me lo recomendara, era un vídeo sobre comida militar americana. Ese contenido ya casi no lo hace, su canal ha evolucionado mucho, pero después de ese primer vídeo, empecé a ver otros más antiguos y luego le seguí.

La calidad de imagen y sonido ha mejorado mucho. Zesar Blue ha invertido en equipos y siempre busca la calidad. Es muy meticuloso a la hora de filmar, cuida los detalles, el enfoque de las comidas, los ángulos, lleva una maleta con todo su equipo y prácticamente tiene que apartar una mesa de varias personas para él solo. Eso lo he visto en los streams de Twitch de otros creadores de contenidos que han colaborado con él.

Source

.

As time went by, I realised that I had already seen this character many years ago, but he had another business name and was a photographer. I came to see a blog he had. I don't know if that blog still exists on the Internet. That's why it makes a lot of sense that he is so meticulous with the whole production and post production process, since he has a lot of knowledge of lighting, photography and he edits his videos himself. A detail that is appreciated is that when editing the videos, he eliminates the noise that can be generated when the food is gobbled.

He has made many collaborations with other creators. Estik, JDalmau, Pino Prestanizzi, etc. But the collaborations I really liked were the ones he did with Dining with Pablo. They even went on a trip to the United States together to make a route. They were very entertaining videos. Unfortunately, the world of these creators is also full of dramas. The two ended up drifting apart, due to differences on various issues.

The channel has just over 500,000 subscribers, I think it should have more, maybe not being a young guy is a factor in why more people don't follow it, because the content is good and of quality. This year has been excellent for this content creator, in addition to having made a series of videos in Japan, he was invited and participated in Ibai Evening 4. He was the oldest participant in that show.

I invite you to watch his channel, where he will show us mainly Spanish gastronomy. He visits many restaurants in different cities in Spain, and it is the village food that looks the most delicious.



Con el paso del tiempo, me di cuenta de que ya había visto a este personaje hace muchos años, pero tenía otro nombre comercial y era fotógrafo. Llegué a ver un blog que tenía. No sé si ese blog sigue existiendo en Internet. por eso tiene mucho sentido tiene que sea tan meticuloso con todo el proceso de producción y post producción, ya que tiene bastantes conocimientos de iluminación , fotografía y el mismo edita sus videos. Un detalle que se agradece es que a la hora de editar los videos, elimina el ruido que se puede generar cuando se engulle la comida.

Ha hecho muchas colaboraciones con otros creadores. Estik, JDalmau, Pino Prestanizzi, etc. Pero las colaboraciones que realmente me gustaron fueron las que hizo con Cenando con Pablo. Incluso se fueron juntos de viaje por Estados Unidos para hacer una ruta. Eran vídeos muy entretenidos. Desgraciadamente el mundo de estos creadores también está lleno de dramas. Los dos terminaron distanciándose, por diferencias en varios temas.

El canal tiene poco más de 500 mil suscriptores, creo que debería tener más, tal vez el no ser un chico joven sea el factor para que no lo siga más gente, porque el contenido es bueno y de calidad. Este año ha sido excelente para este creador de contenidos, además de haber realizado una serie de videos en Japón, fue invitado y participó en la Velada 4 de Ibai. Fue el participante de mayor edad en ese show.

Los invito a ver su canal, donde nos mostrará principalmente gastronomía española. Visita muchos restaurantes en diferentes ciudades de España. y es la comida de pueblo la que se ve más deliciosa.

I invite the following to participate in this community initiative : @soldierofdreams & @neruel


Gifs and separators made by me in photoshop. Translation with Deepl

bannerjc (2).jpg

Join the community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center