RE: RE: Cristina Hall; initiative: YouTube channel! [eng-esp]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cristina Hall; initiative: YouTube channel! [eng-esp]

RE: Cristina Hall; initiative: YouTube channel! [eng-esp]

Thank you very much for the thanks, I like the idea, and I will continue here. I also like the idea of supporting the project from the beginning, (of course, at my pace). And I was not wrong, we were going to meet again tonight. 😆

Un abrazo muy grande @avdesing 🕊️. Y mucha suerte con este proyecto.

Muchas gracias por las gracias, me gusta la idea de esta comunidad, y seguiré por aquí. También me gusta la idea de apoyar el proyecto desde el inicio, (claro, a mi ritmo). Y no me equivocaba, nos ibamos a volver a ver esta noche. 😆

Un abrazo muy grande @avdesing 🕊️. Y mucha suerte con este proyecto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center