My Favourite Youtube Channels (ENG/SPA)

Pink White Yellow Minimalist Modern Tattoo Studio YouTube Thumbnail.jpg

Hello, people from internet, how are you? I just discovered this community thanks to my sister @mairene1 and I'm very excited about this initiative because I have many youtube channels that I like a lot, for this occasion I chose 3 of my favourite channels

Hola, gente de Internet ¿Cómo están? Recién descubro esta comunidad gracias a mi hermana @mairene1 y me entusiasma mucho esta iniciativa ya que tengo muchos canales de youtube que me gustan mucho, para esta ocasión elegí 3 de mis canales preferidos.

I would like to invite @eugemaradona and @emperatriz1503 to participate.

Quiero invitar a @eugemaradona y a @emperatriz1503 a participar

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-11 at 10.40.50 PM.jpeg

I'll start talking about my favourite channel of the Gamer guild and an inspiration for me when I decided to become a youtuber precisely from this guild. Richar for me is an excellent youtuber, not only because of how charismatic he is but also because his content is really good.

Empezaré hablando de mi canal preferido del gremio Gamer y una inspiración para mi cuando decidí ser youtuber precisamente de este gremio. Richar para mi es un excelente youtuber, no solo por lo carismático que es sino porque su contenido que es realmente muy bueno.


link a su canal

One of my favourite videogames is Resident Evil 3 and I played it on the playstation!, years later I wanted to see how the game looked like and searching on youtube, I got this gameplay of Richar. As soon as he started his greeting ‘Hello everyone, how are you?, Richar here...’ I liked him a lot, he's funny and charismatic and he plays quite well. He has a way of playing survival horror very similar to my style (with caution, calm and strategy) so I don't despair to see him playing haha.

Uno de mis videojuegos preferidos es REsident Evil 3 y lo jugaba en la playstation!, años después quise ver como luía el juego y buscando en youtube, conseguí este gameplay de Richar. Apenas empezó su saludo "Muy buenas a todos gente ¿Cómo estais?, aqui Richar..." me agradó mucho, es gracioso y carismático además de que juega bastante bien. Tiene una forma de jugar el survival horror muy parecido a mi estilo (con precaución, calma y estrategia) así que no me desespera verlo jugar haha.

He is also very friendly with his subscribers and likes to socialize with the community. If you like his content, don't forget to subscribe, he strives to make his content very good.

También es muy amable con sus subscriptores y le gusta convivir con la comunidad. Si te gusta su contenido, no olvides suscribirte, se esfuerza en hacer muy bueno su contenido

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-11 at 10.40.50 PM (1).jpeg

Another of my favourite channels has to do with one of my favourite sagas: Harry Potter and La Magia es Poder channel contains a lot of important information about the saga.

Otro de mis canales preferidos tienen que ver con una de mis sagas preferidas: Harry Potter y es que el canal de La Magia es Poder contiene bastante información importante sobe la saga.

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-11 at 10.47.03 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-11 at 10.47.04 PM.jpeg

My favourite section of the channel is ‘Crimes of the Magical World’, probably because I like the content of criminal cases and Samira Potter tells it like it is, in an immersive way that makes you think that it is indeed a real case.

Mi sección favorita del canal es "crímenes del mundo mágico" seguramente es porque de por si me gusta el contenido de casos criminales y Samira Potter lo relata tal cual, de forma inmersiva que te hace pensar que en efecto se trata de un caso real.


Fuente

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-11 at 10.47.06 PM.jpeg

She also answers a lot of questions about the saga in a charismatic and funny way, and I quite like the way she edits. There are a lot of interesting videos and both new fans and old fans can watch his content without getting bored, in fact, she has a couple of videos called ‘Wizards vs Muggles’ and I don't think I've seen the topic on other channels but she poses the idea of who would win between Wizards and Muggles if they were at war, with the wizards and their magic and the muggles and their weapons. Quite interesting, if you like the content, you can subscribe.

Además responde bastantes preguntas sobre la saga y todo de forma carismática y divertida, además me gusta bastante su forma de editar. Hay muchos videos interesantes y tanto nuevos fans como antiguos fans, pueden ver su contenido sin aburrirse, de hecho, tiene un par de videos que se llama "Magos vs Muggles" y no creo haber visto el tema en otros canales, pero plantea la idea de quien ganaría entre Magos y Muggles si estuviesen en guerra, con los magos y su magia y los muggles y sus armas. Bastante interesante, si les gusta su contenido, pueden suscribirse.

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-11 at 10.47.07 PM (1).jpeg

Finally, I want to tell you about Nekojita Blog, this is a channel of a bicultural marriage between a Spanish and a Japanese woman where they talk about the culture of Japan and also blogs about their experience as a bicultural couple being in Japan.

Por último, quiero hablarles de Nekojita Blog, este es un canal de un matrimonio bicultural entre un español y una japonesa donde hablan de la cultura de Japón y también blogs acerca de su experiencia como matrimonio bicultural estando en el pais nipón.

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-11 at 10.47.07 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-11 at 10.47.08 PM (1).jpeg

They have two sections in their channel, Japan Without Cuts and Japan With Ham, the first one refers to topics focused on Japan and its culture or the way of thinking of the Japanese in general to a certain situation or topic; the second one, is the same but not oriented to the Japanese in general but to them as a couple or as parents (since they have a son that in Japan is called ‘Half’ which refers to a mixed race son of parents from Japan and another country).

Tienen dos secciones en su canal, Japón Sin Cortes y Japón Con Jamón, la primera se refiere a temas centrados a Japón y su cultura o la forma de pensar de los japoneses en general a determinada situación o tema; la segunda, es lo mismo pero no orientado a los japoneses en general sino a ellos como matrimonio o como padres (ya que tienen un hijo que en Japón se denomina "Half" que se refiere a un mestizo hijo de padres de Japón y otro pais)


Fuente

Ernesto's editing is very good and they are also very charismatic and funny when it comes to their blogs, Yuko is very adorable and I like her accent, they both make me laugh a lot in some occasions and there is no video of them that is boring. Actually if you like Japan it's a great idea to subscribe and follow their content :3

La edición de Ernesto es muy buena y además son muy carismáticos y divertidos a la hora de hacer sus blogs, Yuko es muy adorable y me gusta su acento, ambos me hacen reír bastante en algunas ocasiones y no hay video de ellos que sea aburrido. La verdad si te gusta Japón es una excelente idea que te suscribas y sigas su contenido :3

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-11 at 10.47.08 PM (2).jpeg

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

I made the cover and farewell image in Canva. El resto de imágenes son capturas de pantalla de los respectivos canales

La imagen de portada y despedida la realicé en Canva. The rest of the images are screenshots from the respective channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center