Hello! Is anyone here? I know that you are out IRL :)

Hello everyone, is this group still active?
If not, is there some that it is?

I am not identifying myself as member of LGBTQA+ population but through my private and also professional life, did many things to help those who are, so, ally I am :)

I am very aware how you are suffering due to all kind of discrimination around the world, even loosing your lives for being who you are :(((

Few months ago I started working with young man who joined HIVE recently, you can see his posts under the name @leooo18ilaa

Unfortunately, due to life circumstances in which he lives now, not very active but hope that will change.

We are still struggling together to help him get away from the place where he is now, if anyone can help by giving info or somehow in other way, that would be great.

Wish you all nice upcoming weekend!
Greetings from Serbia!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now