Campusgistars Weekly Engagement 7: Your Greatest Fears in Life

campusgistars.jpg
We appreciate all those who participated in the weekly engagement series last week. We shall begin rewarding winners immediatly.
Well this is a fresh week and we are excited to have everyone here today.

Let me discuss a little about a few things. Thanks to @zyzymena for always assisting: you have been a wonderful team member. I have that other team members step up their game.

My greatest Fear in Life
Just this afternoon a friend I did business with had showed up to one of my business place with security agency(Police) to harass me because I introduced someone to him and he gave him money, and the said guy is yet to payback. I have been very angry and scared for my reputation because I didnt steal neither did I know how it was utilized. Anyway, that by the way.

There aren't two greatest thing I fear in this life. They are;

Poverty
Marrying the wrong person

Poverty
Poverty in reality is a state of not having enough resources to provide life's essentials and all that makes life comfortable.

I am scared of that kind of life, I am scared that if at 40 years am unable to afford my needs and wants is a major problem. I dred this enough that I wake up in the middle of my dreams to find ways to break poverty. I will be most glad if I have someone here that will proffer a solution to this I am willing to take it.

Secondly

Living the rest of my life with the wrong partner

This is another scary movie in my life. I can't imagine living the rest of my life with a misfit partner. Omeone who does not fit my person or am wrong for her person. This ultimately will be a disaster. It's so scary.

I Dont know if you share same fears or you think differently.

So this week we will take a twist and get to talk about our two/three greatest fear in life.

The Engagement
Tell us about your most dreaded fear in life.
Write about it, handsomely.

Rules

  • You must write into the community
  • Use Campusgistars as your first tag and ecency tag at any position.
  • Make it as interesting as possible and nominate any two of your friends to participate.
  • Reblog the post.
  • Make sure to comment on two post before you participate!
  • All links posted to the comment session via ecency.

Rewards

  • 150 Ecency points for winner
    -100 points for second best engagement post and 50 points for third.
  • 7 days upvote from us for the best 3 posts.
  • 2 ecency points when your nomination participate
    Please let them tag you as they write and copy their post to the comment section with key word Nominee.
    Donations And Support
    We thank @Melinda010100 for donations of 500 ecency points.

We look forward to your engagement post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency