Spend the Money: $1million in 72 hours

I realized it's just a few hours to the deadline for the contest. That's still enough time to spend the million dollars on my desk, hahaha. A million dollars is a huge amount to at least make me feel like a very important person, oops! For just 72 hours. Anyways, if wisely spent I may just have a huge ROI (Return of investment) in the future. I have a lot of things to do if a million dollar happens to fall right on my laps. $1,000,000 is equal to #700,000,000 in Nigeria Naira

  • TO-DO LIST

I'll pay my tithe. Yeah! I know it's a huge amount to take out 7million but it's worth it, I believe in the blessings of tithing. I know it's hard to do, I've once struggled within myself to pay some money but I did. knowing the money just has to go within two days may make it a lot easier.

Photo Source

I'll purchase plots of land: Left with a significant #693,000,000 , I'll buy at least 5 plots of land in different locations. The 5 plots of land should cost around #30,000,000, with their varying prices depending on the location of the land.

Give to the needy and charity organizations; one of our goals here on earth is to make an impact and this can only be done by changing the lives of others. I still have #663,000,000 left, wow! That's a huge amount, more like just a little has been done. I'll give out #100,000,000 to an orphanage home, donate #100,000,000 to organisations that care for people with disabilities and give out #100,000,000 to a young entrepreneur who has the idea but lacks the capital and also use #100,000,000 to buy a house and a car. Left with #263,000,000.

Finally, a man who works, should eat. My family and I will take a vacation to a country of our choice and ensure the only amount left will be the exact amount to bring us home. I have this feeling that it'll be too hectic spending that amount within the said period.


I invite @iyimoga and @chidubem26 for the Contest. I hope you see it before the time elapses

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency