Is not an easy achievement!!!

IMG_20211120_215412_690.jpg

Hello good evening everyone
How has your day been.

Happy to be one of the bridal train today though this is my second time of been chosen to be one. I thank God.
It was a awesome experience, been with the bride in the hotel, I learnt a lot. No wonder men and women complain a lot that it has never an easy task. I saw it today with my optical eye, it is not easy.

The man and the woman will be running Helter skelter to put things in place, before you know the energy and strength is no more there.

IMG_20211120_142911.jpg

We the bridal train were with her in the hotel. She almost fainted we held her. To me, I had this thought in my mind, is this how my day will be? I breathe out. It is not easy.

  • Faith

This wedded wife, according to her sister. She has faith and it walk for her. After their TM on Thursday there was nothing like #1000 thousand left on her account even till this morning. She got from bed this morning and profess a word of faith towards the wedding. She said "you see this wedding it will held" without no money and it came to pass.
After that saying, she received a phone call from a woman, she asked
her, what do want. She gave her everything she needed. And that ends the issue.
IMG_20211120_143303.jpg

  • Patience

There are young women who jump into marriage because their friends are married and they not, so any man that comes to them they will say yes without waiting to asked God if it is His will. These are the things that destroy marriages today because of wrong decision.

I thank God for this new couple- 'woman' she waited for her appointed time to come. Her friends and her colleagues at place of work are married but she never worried about. Today God has blessed her with a handsome and caring husband. God bless them and keep that marriage to the end.

IMG_20211120_215451_296.jpg

She got her job newly, working as a banker. Last month she saw her husband when she was going for presentation. She was asked to do the talking. After the talking this man, her husband walked up to her and said 'I want to marry you'. Marriage has started oh.

I thank God for her.

Thank you for reading my blog.

Feel free to leave your comments and your upvote here.

I am @peckypeace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center