Martini Cockteil | HiveBloPoMo Day 14

April 14 of HiveBloPoMo and the prompt is - International Moment of Laughter Day

suntropicaldivider.png

I have been going pretty strong so far for HiveBloPoMo but today - I don't know, I'm just not feeling it. The prompt which we don't have to follow doesn't make me want to write about it even though laughing is very important and fun and we should probably do it more often. But I am not going to write about it. Well, here I am writing about it. Go figure...

Okay, I give up. I have gone through different communities, scrolled through my Lightroom catalog to get inspired, and - I've got nothing. So instead of wasting this evening with fruitless searching, I am going to finish this post by saying cheers!

I took these product photos of different martini cocktails and garnishes over the past few years. And the bottom picture is where I like to enjoy my evening martini the most 😍. But for tonight I'll settle for having a martini at home.

Have a good one, everyone!

Cheers,
(Ocean)Bee

2016-12-18 18.04.46.jpg

2016-12-18 18.04.14.jpg

20141228-011-HDR.jpg

20141228-017.jpg

2017-10-19 17.59.51.jpg

suntropicaldivider.png

divider.png

suntropicaldivider.png

Unless otherwise noted, copyright for all photos, dividers and gifs ©Oceanbee|ImagesByCW

However, both blog dividers you see all over this post are up for grabs!


If you like you may use them in your own posts, no need to credit or tag me. Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now