My HiveBloPoMo Goals For November

Happy #HiveBloPoMo and Happy National Novel Writing Month.

" "download (3).jpeg""

HiveBloPoMo stands for Hive Blog Posting Month where we writer post a blog everyday for the month of November.

HiveBloPoMo was introduced by Traci York the wordsmith, Hive Cryptoblogger probably known as engine behind Hive Power Up or HPuD Day and her work as a curator for @ocd, but she is also a talented writer and explained this concept at the premiere. Bee Hive "Incarnations" inspired by National Blog Post Month.

A few days ago, I came a across @traciyork's announcement about seconds phrase of Hive blog posting month for all Hive family, I thought it my time to support the community and finishing good,I decided to give it a try this month. This will be my first HiveBloPoMo and I think it will really kicked off my activity by getting in flow of writing everyday to build up myself

My HiveBloPoMo November goal

" "images (49).jpeg""

I known It not going to be an easy task but alot more, I set a goal this month to reach 100HivePower which I think it will put me in a new badge, more so to create a social goal with bucket of list

  • Learn a new ideas on how to blogged
  • Be a family to grow Hive to the moon
  • Draw and frame my own idea
  • Focus goal on create and publish my idea in a Hive -To gain more self-confidence in writing and develop full potential
  • post each everyday with given prompt to get a new badge
  • To gain promotion in present challenge.

" "Screenshot_20211031-223136.jpg""

Why HiveBloPoMo?

This is a question I can answer base on what I'm capable of doing. though there are two event in this month of November "HPUD and HiveBloPoMo". HPUD is whereby you power up everyday but I don't have enough of Hive to do so, I decided to choose HiveBloPoMo just not to left over in this month event.

What will I win if I complete the #HiveBloPoMo challenge?

It not about Win the amazeballs feeling of having 30 new posts getting attention & boosting my SEO on the interwebz! But to help the communities and grow Hive to the moon.

" "Screenshot_20211031-222233.jpg""

As it get STARTED #HIVEBLOPOMO DAY 1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center